1. cheeft

Mercedes W124 with Toyota 1JZ-GTE

highly nego!!!
  2. cheeft

Peugeot 308 Turbo Panoramic (A)

price drop!!! RM45k... view to believe...
  3. cheeft

bump!!! price nego... view to believe...
  4. cheeft

bump!!! price highly nego...
  5. cheeft

bump!!! car still available...
  6. cheeft

bump!!! price nego...
  7. cheeft

bump!!! car is still available!!! price is nego...
  8. cheeft

thanks for the bump!!! car still available...
  9. cheeft

bump!!! price is 20k nett now...
  10. Peugeot 308 Turbo Panoramic (A)

Hi... Selling off my Peugeot 308 Turbo which is in very good condition... Full service record for these past few years and recently just replaced the whole gearbox with a brand new unit... Some slight aftermarket parts that I've changed: K&N drop in filter Denso Iridium Spark Plug...
  11. cheeft

bump!!! car still available...
  12. cheeft

come raya promo!!! RM20k nett but i will take out the e-manage... nice car to balik kampung with... :burnout: :burnout: :burnout:
  13. cheeft

bump!!! urgent sales... offer me a price...
  14. cheeft

any taker??? price nego...
  15. cheeft

buying new house...
  16. cheeft

please check PM guys... btw car still available...
  17. cheeft

bump!!! urgent sales!!! any taker??? price is negotiable...
  18. cheeft

bump!!! still available...
  19. cheeft

bump!! offer me a price!!
  20. cheeft

car still available... nego nego!!!

Planning to take the wira headunit and install it in a Atos, how to pull out the the radio from the wira ?

And also the Atos ?

Im referring to the removal of the dash ..

Info much appreciated!