just sharing..take this picture when i was in Japan..:smokin:
  2. R

Used toyota & honda parts for sale..

update..tQ..
  3. R

Used toyota & honda parts for sale..

update..tQ..
  4. Used toyota & honda parts for sale..

hie..here's a few items for sale..need to clear my store room..all price are nego..do PM me if u r interested..tQ..:biggrin: toyota 4agze distributor (2unit) rm180/unit 4age distributor (fwd) round yellow socket SOLD 3k/4k distributor rm100 4age 16v big port head complete (without intake...
  5. R

Watanabe Type A 14inch Rims

SOLD..tQ..
  6. R

vtec close ratio gearbox

SOLD..tQ..:proud:
  7. R

4age complete 4throttle adapter

morning bump..:proud:
  8. R

Watanabe Type A 14inch Rims

morning bump..:proud:
  9. Watanabe Type A 14inch Rims

4pcs watanabe type A rims..14x6.5 14x7..offset don't know..approx below +10..4 hole pcd 114.3..do sms/call me..0165070304..price are nego abit..:proud: SOLD..tQ..
  10. 4age complete 4throttle adapter

4age 4throttle adapter for 4age 16v small port head..brand ism..from japan..come with 101 ITB plus aluminium trumpet..price are nego abit..do call/sms me..0165070304..:proud:
  11. R

2010 SDB Regulation

bro..want to ask abt this.. 10. Racing fuel tank is not allowed.. why cannot..?tQ..
  12. R

2010 SDB Regulation

4age 16v la bro..1.6cc..hehe..
  13. R

2010 SDB Regulation

what's the weight for toyota engine..? hehe..:biggrin:
  14. R

2010 SDB Regulation

yep..i think so..only 4 cat..b'coz last year regulation shows all from cat A to F..:confused:
  15. R

2010 SDB Regulation

Do d/l the regulation HERE..so many new things..no more limited 1.6 cat..got some weight restriction on class C..oh damn..:stupid:
  16. R

A few toyota & mitsubishi items for sale

sorry bro..sold already..
  17. vtec close ratio gearbox

honda vtec close ratio gearbox for sale..come with kaaz lsd, 4.4 final drive and ek housing..the ratio is 1st gear = 3.076 2nd gear = 2.105 3rd gear = 1.695 4th gear = 1.259 5th gear = 0.968 the price will be rm6800 NEGO..do contact me 016-5070304..tQ
  18. R

29.11.2009 Fast4ward drag4fun at Kg Gajah circuit..

hehe..haish..not only dat car laa..got a few more..ksr oso power..fts oso..kalah menang adat la tu..hehe..if everybody wants to win..who want's to lose..hehe..
  19. A few toyota & mitsubishi items for sale

1) 2 sets of 4agze injector (8units) SOLD 2) 1 set of 4g93 390cc injector SOLD 3) 2 unit of 4agze ignition coil RM330/unit 4) SR20 N/A rwd complete engine lantai..c/w rwd gearbox..ecu & wiring..SOLD.. 5) 1.8GSR N/A complete block SOLD 6) Microtech ECU for sale..previous install on...
  20. R

Honda B series items for sale

morning bump 4 today..:thefinger:

Hi guys.

I just posted a thread last week about this mad man throwing a concrete rock at me. YESTERDAY, my car was stolen in SUBANG JAYA, SS15, in front of the shoplots facing CARREFOUR.

I parked my car, went to see my dentist to do my nerve treatment with mom. Came out an hour later and my car was gone..
Parked my car at 11am. Came back at 1230....in bright day light.
So many houses in front of the car park....how could they!!

6 years of unconditional love i've given to him, and he's...