1. calmshot

[WTS] In-ear headphone ((( earphone ))), half the price!

sennheiser price revise! rm90 only brand new!
  2. [WTS] In-ear headphone ((( earphone ))), half the price!

Beats™ by Dr. Dre™ Tour High Resolution In-Ear Headphones From Monster® - RM190 Only! - 6 Unit left Beats™ by Dr. Dre™ Tour High Resolution In-Ear Headphones From Monster® • Full Power: large high-effeciancy drivers play loud without distortion • High Resolution Sound: ultra-fast...
  3. [WTS] Monster Beats Tour by Dr Dre Earphone

This is original Monster Beats tour by Dr Dre earphone. i dont know whether this is reject version or what, but the sound is perfect for those who love bass! More info please head over here (mine is without control talk) -> Tour with ControlTalk Retail price in Malaysia is not less than...
  4. calmshot

[WTS] Proton Satria Evo 1 2000cc

cmon2
  5. [WTS] Proton Satria Evo 1 2000cc

Sold!
  6. calmshot

4G63 EVO1-3,VR4 1.5mm METAL GASKET OFFER

bro got 1.5mm for evo1 with top set? pm me the price
  7. calmshot

Brand New Triniti Clutch Kit's for most cars!!!

pm me the price for 4g63 evo 1, do u have the clutch cover too? Bump: pm me the price for 4g63 evo 1, do u have the clutch cover too?
  8. calmshot

EG 6 K20 For Sale

the only thing that come out of my mouth is "Holy S**t!" :adore:
  9. calmshot

Shadow Sport Meter/Product

pm me the price for boost, water temp and oil press
  10. calmshot

Bmw e39 523 with m5 bodykit

bro, pm me the price and loan available.
  11. calmshot

Triniti Clutch-Variouse Cars Model

pm me the price for evo1, can i use back my original pressure plate?
  12. calmshot

Boost controller

pm me the price for internal
  13. calmshot

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

do u have eibach prokit for viva? pm me the price
  14. calmshot

Selling Absorbers & Springs [GAB]

do u have eibach pro kit for viva? pm me please
  15. calmshot

gab jpn adjustable soft-hart ori

pm me the price
  16. calmshot

Enkei RS II for Sale !

bro, if buyer tak jadi, let me know ya
  17. calmshot

ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

my so-called-engine-bay-shot:sleep:
  18. calmshot

anybody wanna to tread their r34 with my 13 ekar land

bro u are the stupidest person in Malaysia or maybe the world. :banghead: if i have that land, sure i develop it for agriculture, think about the profit bro. gtr the value will going down but not the value of your land. :mad::mad::mad:
  19. calmshot

Triniti Clutch-Variouse Cars Model

pm me the price for 4g63 evo1
  20. calmshot

Honda Integra DC2 track/circuit car

bro, can u pm me all the spec. thanks

my car started shifting up and down while driving on a constant road.i have taken it to a transmission shop and they have found the following fault codes when test with ADS-1 Fault Diagnostic Scanner:1642 anomalous engine speed signal,100 gear monitoring
Need i remove the tranny and strip?