1. C

Nissan GTR R35 car robbed (rewards for car found)

Lucky both of u are safe... Crime Rate Low? Go to hell....
  2. C

BMW M5 F10 Paint corrected and protected by Opticoat by Seech & KC the Detailien

OMG... what a nice rides..... I like the "M"....
  3. C

Honda Civic EK B18CR

nice ride....
  4. C

Wira Slammed Superbike Store Repeatedly!!

really cant understand y she react like that..... OMG
  5. C

**ALERT** Con Man In Marketplace!

damm stupid con man.... thanx for the alert bro...
  6. C

Nissan Skyline R34 GTT (RB26DETT)

So clean n nice car... bump
  7. C

Toyota Supra GT500 Twin Turbo

What a nice n clean car..... bump....
  8. C

Subaru Impreza STI V8 2002/2006

nice n clean car.... bump for u.... happy selling....
  9. C

IMMACULATE Skyline GTR (BNR34)

wat a nice car.... bump for u bro... lucky for new owner....
  10. C

Make A Wish Foundation and Blue Jackets organize a special day for Derrick Ivan

Bravo Blue Jackets.... What a meaningful event for Derrick Ivan..... Btw, Sharon also a star in the group...
  11. C

Satria R3 Stolen - WMK 2374

so sory for the lost.... lost car twice? i will lost my mind....
  12. C

Random Shot: Ferrari F-?

ya... i hav one oso... 1:18.... bought it quite some time ago.... haha
  13. C

Random Shot: Lamborghini Aventador

The beauty..... wow.... not talking bout owning it, if can drive for one round also is the best thing tat happened in my life.....
  14. C

Ranting.... Malaysians are Really Lucky People.....

Agreed with Greenmivec... Im stil using bike to work, use car when with family... coz im earning MY, hav to reduce cost of living.... Really cannot bear the high cost living in KL...
  15. C

Wedding Convoy To MLOC Member on 13/11/2011

just want to congrats Mr. Zack... Cant join u all coz still didn't own any Evo yet.. Have fun...
  16. C

Fuiyo!!! Somebody transplanting v8 into altezza?

if this v10 sure can fly oledi.... OMG, u r so beautiful....
  17. C

Audi RS4 4.2 V8 QUATTRO

nice car to own... the day still far far away.... good luck for the sale.. bump
  18. C

Original spec civic Type R (FD2)

aiyo... get another car for wife lar... anyway, good luck with the sale ya... nice car...
  19. C

Honda Integra DC2 JDM front stolen.

sorry for your lost bro... will keep on eyes...
  20. C

Random Exotics Pics 2

Yes... u help me, i help u... Nilai "murni" in Malaysia's business culture...

actually i dunno wat does this call.. wanna call a immobilizer.. thnk is 2 much 4 tat..
wat i hav in mind is.. my fren has a car, which he did a little thngy on his ignition, when he wanna start a car, he needs 2 turn on d headlights/small lights 1st, then only he can start d car, if u act like normal start straight away turning d key till d end, nothng will happend, only all those electiric thngy can work only, he need 2 switch on d headlight/small only he can start. after tat he can turn d...