1. R

looking for parts? post it here...

looking for vspec II hood...ty 0176176120
  2. R

Tuning The R34 GTR

i will pray for u bro :wavey: greetings ---------- Post added at 07:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:59 PM ----------
  3. Tuning The R34 GTR

Greetings new member and a warm hello! I will be the proud owner of a bayside blue R34 GTR this thursday, my dream car since i was in high school. a few questions to ask.. 1) i have a fullset HKS exhaust system on the GTR, but i feel the droning is abit excessive and tone not too my...
  4. R

Any Skyline members staying around Damansara / kepong / ttdi / Sungai buloh

hey bro, me n my friends (a r34 gtt owner, cefiro, mk6, ford escort, altezzza) always hang out in our garage at bukit beruntung at night. we r setting up a dyno shop. U r more than welcome to join us? jz txt me 0176176120 :D
  5. [wts] unregistered and recond cars, putra putri auto sdn bhd

Greetings all Zerotohundred members!! We are Putra Putri Auto SDN BHD specializing in unregistered cars and recond cars For those who are looking for unregistered cars and recond cars, we can provide the best service to cater you're needs! Just send me a PM :) I assure you that this is ...
  6. R

fuel regulator

wondering if its possible fr my pug..kena mod mayb
  7. R

Light weight crank pulley good or bad

how about those custom made LCP? where they take ure original disc n clone it or something. not really clear on it..:sleep:
  8. R

Help On Modifications on peugeot 206 1.6 16v

why not porting? as far as i know since porting is the one gonna give the highest gains..but also as i said some say when climbing hill its going to be a problem. im planning to do at nasty port flow as they have flow bench also. any opinions on this place? and btw why not till mirror finish?
  9. R

haha -_- im also planning to do next is port polish at nasty , okay or not? but i heard taht port polish cn also make climbing hill difficult as the ehad gets hot quick? im still considering this...
  10. R

yup, also going to install al4 cooler. but future maybe convert manual. oh so actually no need LCP? what else bro? ---------- Post added at 08:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:33 PM ---------- how about lighten crank pulley as u said no need flywheel lighten :)
  11. R

ok bro, thanks. just pm-ed you. but i still need advice on what else to mod and where to find :(
  12. R

so in KL suwnay area, which shops normally sell this lighten flywheel? does it require any tuning bro? i googled and it says for faster reving? my rev naik pon abit slow la. expected gains? thanks man :vroam: p/s is it a universal performance part? hard to get mod parts for my car
  13. R

lighten flywheel ? not pulley? im quite confused between those 2.... where cn i get it? cn elaborate more bro?
  14. Help On Modifications on peugeot 206 1.6 16v

hi ZTH members , need some help regarding modifications on my peugeot 206 1.6 16v AUTOMATIC transmission current mod is : 1)4-2-1 extractor (custom by JFA based on peugeot sport setting, removed cat) 2)k & n typhoon air intake (long ram type) 3)topcat muffler s flow, piping 1.6 mid and...

We arrived again to a brand new Audi A6 Hybrid. Being driven for abit, the owner did not even wash the car and we were already called to come do up the car. For a un-washed car it looks quite sleek and clean from a distance. We have always received questions like "which car brand produces the best quality paint besides supercars?" We have to say Audi has...