1. X

Alpine 24bit DVD player 9861E

player itself is tip top condition local Wo Kee Hong set, not from halfcut
  2. X

599 offer now everyone!
  3. X

nice bro! come come, 599 last price cod klang! 24bit DVD player with optical out!?
  4. X

ainet cable is common for all alpine, i think he is including the cable BTW unit is woo kee hong set, local ditributor
  5. X

forget to add, it can control H701 tro Ainet, dont need the controller. market H701 alone is arnd rm850 H701 + C701 arnd rm1250, you save alot! price nego
  6. Alpine 24bit DVD player 9861E

cheapest player you can find with an optical out! 24bit DAC and plays DVD 9861E is international version which will accept local channel without issues please check out this video, low distortion even at max volume. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qGgd4bdp-9E only player, no remote. i...
  7. X

offer me for rare item

Pm Pinjam mari~~~
  8. X

<RM100 engine oil

nice, i have few bottles left only, will grab either shell ultra or mobil 1, see which 1 cheapest :D should pay tesco a visit soon....
  9. X

Anyone heard about Vsafe Energy??

apa brand ah?
  10. X

<RM100 engine oil

yakah....then good pric eler...i want 1 box...:P
  11. X

<RM100 engine oil

not platinum right.....which 1 ah?
  12. X

Best SQ setup shop

eclipse? pretty good sq
  13. X

<RM100 engine oil

serious? got coupon?
  14. X

Pls recommend new or used 2.0 cars below rm 100k

i think i knows who that camry belongs to :)
  15. X

Rahsia Engine Power? Legit or not?

i think this is de-carbonizing la.... TCW3 for the win, dont need de-carbo :D
  16. X

Continental car start break down after 100k millage, but japan car still run like new

Re: Continental car start break down after 100k millage, but japan car still run like i like rain sensor, dont have to adjust the speed regulary, and i think most of us forget to put it to slower speed even after the rain starts to slow down
  17. X

Custom made plastic spacer to increase ride height.

go to spare part shop i use to buy tht and use it as spring buffer. 10mm is only 1cm, those rubber mounting easily higher then that
  18. X

Very sad of owning an Almera=\

impossible to have no noise, it will reduce thts it 2-3k seems about right if alot of work involve 10k....premium shop premium price
  19. X

Very sad of owning an Almera=\

wahlau!! near to 10k to sound proof? come come i charge lesser at 9k....hahahaha

I was there in the Restaurant opposite Summit , near the Shell
Parked my car there , then about 50 meters away ,
Could not sit outside because of Rain , so no chance to see the car
Lucky i set my radiostar vibration level to sensitive
As soon as i got to my car , one fella was running with his motorbike.
Thank god got shock sensors to detect em when he was trying to break in
Just for my Autogauge Defi look alike ka ?
Radiostar u rock.. guys better get any alarm that got shock sensor.. feel safer