1. New FRP Evo 8 Lip.

*Mistake on the thread title, this product is not FRP (Fiber Reinforce Plastic), it is totally fiber. i got the Fiber evo 8 bumper lip for sell. the design is Varis style. Design: Varis Style Material: 2-3 layer fiber. non carbon fiber(varis only with 1 layer carbon and 1 layer fiber)...
  2. FS: Used Evo 8 Race Craft Lip

want to sell my used race craft evo 8 lip. just repair, all in nice condition. bought it new, now selling at Rm680 nego. thanks.:proud:
  3. Pasir Gudang Close Track Day

Our team from kuantan will making a close track day on 27 Oct at Pasir Gudang. Would like to invite who intersted can join use. Detail: Date: 27 Oct 2007 (saturday) Time: 1pm - 4pm Cost: RM170 per car (assuming if got 30 cars, if less car more exspensive) Final confirm date: 30 Sep 2007...
  4. wts: HP 6515 GPS Pocket PC Phone

asking for RM1500 nego. - good condition. (never drop on floor) - less scratch. (some tear and wear on 2 buttons only) - come with origininal box with all usb, ear phone, cd, belt carry case, screen cover and cradle. - very nice phone with GPS system. (will install and guide how to use it). -...
  5. wts: Sabelt Clubman Seat Belt

hi guys, wanna let go my red original Sabelt Clubman Seat Belt. only use for 4 track days, still 95% new. Bought from Demon Tweeks when i was in UK. Original made in Italy, 4 points. Price Rm300. (Club member or serious buyer can nego abit) i using SSCUS 4 point 3 inch belt now, this...
  6. New Evo 7 & 8 front pipe

New local custom made front pipe for evo 7 & 8. (not sure evo 9 will same or not). Nice bending with ready hanger and bracket (another extra bracket provided). Inlet diameter: 70mm Price: RM330 (excluded transport fees). This is the best i can get. if in kl area i may can deliver it for free...
  7. SIC Track Day

coming sunday 18 June SIC got track day, 4pm-7pm. i will going this round, who wanna join? B18C-R, S9, come come, let go for fun again..hehehe...:shades_smile:
  8. Searching for cheap evo 1,2 or 3

currently i am looking for evo 1,2 or 3. Prefer in cheap price around RM60k++..hehe... :P ...and most important is i want the original evo, don't want any convert from lancer....if u know any one selling their car pls let me know......thanks.... ;) ....

Hi sifus i need some opinion,

whenever im driving through a corner(not those tight corner, maybe like 120 degree bengkok abit d road) at 100kmh, my front wheels will straighten back on its own whist im trying to steer left, meaning my wheels will straighten whilst steering is senget to d left.

im kinda concerned coz its so darn dangerous especially driving on highway when normal speed is 100kmh+ and d road is not 180 degree straight...

**FYI, i just had my power steering rack...