1. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

doesnt ne1 know the owner of this R34?

bro, tats da prob i had too until i puke all those green thing out..then it will b da strongest stomach bro...hehehe... ---------- Post added at 07:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:23 AM ---------- coming soon bro....now they finding for reliever...
  2. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

neh...sum how 1 of my shipmate also got brainwash by me to get a skyline...but he want R34 to start off with...thats why helping him out..adding more skyliner to make da official malaysia skyline club a dream cum true bro...
  3. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

pimpin:i saw u put an ad for ur fren's R34 too..is it up for grab too??or long gone d....d black R34...
  4. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

Buying Nissan Skyline R35

i live in seri alam.u noe uh?its just 7~10min from pasir gudang circuit..another fren of mind from Zth also coming jb to drop his monster to a guy in permas..why cant all of u came last week??i drop by my house for 2 days n bored to dead..just came bak ship sday n all comin jb...argh...:mad...
  5. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

various unregistered imported cars for sale !!

pm me da price,tern max loan from GTR 35...
  6. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

hey bro..do PM me da price n term n max loan for R35..thx man..
  7. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

hahaha...hope i will meet them in jb..neway will surely cum over to meet u huys and take sum advice n lesson from sifu like u n others..hope u all will make up time for me..hehehe...:adore:
  8. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

Random Exotics Pics 2

But i must say tat he is too kind too..ask ne johorean..they will surely say tat..helpful and truly passionate toward CARS..plz dont compare him to Sultan of Brunei cuz sultan of brunei dont appreciate cars like Sultan of Johor..
  9. doesnt ne1 know the owner of this R34?

Nissan Skyline Gtr V-spec Bnr34 - Cars for sale Perak - Mudah.my
  10. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

i changed my mind..i dont think M7 kit really gonna worth the money...just gonna get a stock Gtr and send it over to Install AMS Alpha 6 kit for da starting..they promised 600hp..and it just gonna cost extra 22k while m7 cost nearly double...
  11. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

Random Shot: Sultan of Johor in his Bluegatti Veyron

saw him and TMJ on da way bak..his Veyron and lambo was cruisin he pg highway..a sight that i wont forget..damm tat was awesome...
  12. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

its all thanks to those people who holding meetings bro..now is kinda mandatory to have internet onboard vessel..damm satellite phones are f**king expensive..i still remember it was like 28Usd for 28min n tat was 5 years ago..u mean bak to malaysia??i still not sure bro..hope by end of next...
  13. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

hey peepz... 1st they offered me 435k for stage 3 tuned M7 R35..but i contacted my fren in jb..they went personally and can nego until 427k if u willing to put higher deposit..if u have ne1 who is previous customer with mutiara motor who go gud repo..then u can get even lower..just try to go in...
  14. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

thx for ur advice bro..i agree tat da temptation of purchasing will b thr for all da skyline owner..tat will include me..thx for ur guidance n advice from u sifus out thr..really made my day..will surely update u guys on my new ride soon once i get to bring da godzilla bak home..as i told pimpin...
  15. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

yeah bro...tats wat i decided..thx for ur helps n views peoples..cheers....
  16. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

yeah pimpin..agree with you...cuz for me if dont have da gut to spend for a Gtr. its doesnt matter 34 o 35..u arent d true godzilla freak..cuz da amount of money u spend will b same ne if ur passion is da same...all i wanna say is if u tight on budget then skyline should neva b ur choice..not to...
  17. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

yeah...i saw him with his R35 when u take delivery at mutiara tat time..was passing by...yeah..but i think lamborghini will eat smoke with da v-spec beside bro..must remember tat...hehe... ---------- Post added at 05:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:36 PM...
  18. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

bro..tats like 800k bro..can get 2 premium spec bro..mutiara motor is offering me a R35 completely tuned up by M7 Japan...but i wonder will it still b a daily as da stock is...
  19. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

thx for ur comment bro..am planning to take 2009 model..will follow ur advice regarding da lubrication n clutch..am not da type tat love to stand on pedal guy..i prefer smooth ride..am getting this is all becuz of pure love to godzilla n not race..thx bro... ---------- Post added at 07:57 AM...
  20. Pravin Kumar Balachandran

am working as marine engineer on ship bro..so normally will b sailing 4 to 5 months then bak home for a month o 2 n sail bak..so this monster will b used mostly during on my holiday..other than that my mum will drive it around..so women's driving wont spoil much i guess....hihihi....whats ur...

Dear Sifu's and frens ,

Yesterday i realised my car cant pass 5k rpm.
After 5k feels like tersumbat or loss of power . any idea why ?

Additional Informations :

Last service - 2K km ago . still got 5k to run
Which gear - So far starting from 3rd gear.
Just serviced aircond few days back .
Air filter cleaned last week .
Redline starts at 6.5 k .

Any idea why is this happening ? help is much appreciated. :D
thx