1. Aniipp Chavis

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

bro bleh plug n play kt waja 4g18 x? bape nk jual?
  2. Aniipp Chavis

Halfcut , Sparepart, Track Car

bro do u hv 4G15 DOCh twincam head?
  3. Aniipp Chavis

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

hi all.. anyone have or know where i can get CK2A 4G15 DOCH twinhead???
  4. Aniipp Chavis

Need Some Advice From Mitsubishi Sifus

thank bro..btw do you know where i can get twincam head fo 4G18?
  5. Need Some Advice From Mitsubishi Sifus

Hi guys, need help & advice:adore:.. i'm planning to upgrade my waja engine 4G18 to GSR CK but need some advice from sifus which workshop in klang valley area should i send my car...

Guys

Im planning to buy a 2010 Toyota car direct from owner. Since this is my first time buying car, i tried to google for some info and found this: http://nextimelah.blogspot.com/2014/02/buying-used-car-in-malaysia-from-direct.html

If anyone has epxerience buying used car from owner, can you please advice since this writing is 2014, maybe some changes recently on the processes, or things that not covered by the writer of the blog. or maybe, if anyone can simply advise me point...