1. R

[WTS] R3 lips.fiber (RM170) PU (RM270) NETT

bro..can u post waja r3 pics that already install this lips...n do u do installation?
  2. R

Satria Interior Stuff 2 let go

bro already pm u..but ur inbox already full....where's ur location bro?
  3. R

[wts]celcom Couple Numbers-cheap-

bro pm me ur best price....013-4907977
  4. R

{{{{High Quality Car Mat For Ur Car}}}}

bro can customize aa to the size kembara?do u got the colour?
  5. R

sheep dog blow off

ello bro really intrested...call me 0172743677...urgent
  6. R

-carbon Fibre Spray-

bro kalau nak spray side mirror je boleh?bagi harga [email protected]
  7. R

First class Imitation Momo steering - for the budget and trendy

ello bro....where's ur loc....im really intrested...serius buyer..if u have time do give me a call..012 6424374
  8. R

Momo and RSM

huuu sold it already?just wanna ask u about thats momo laa bro...
  9. R

Momo and RSM

hello bro...can u cod to jln klang lama
  10. R

Sasuke Accessories Store

caliper bro where exacly ur location?ist at ioi area?
  11. R

[wts] O2 Xda Ii

ello bro kinda intresting.....just wondering if u wanna trade thats xda with my digital cam...if u do please call me 012 6424374 zack...
  12. R

[wts] O2 Xda Ii

ello bro ho about trade in with my digicam?give me a call bro 012 6424374
  13. R

[wts] O2 Xda Ii

ello bro ho about trade in with my digicam?give me a call bro 012 6424374
  14. R

Sony Handycam & Cybershot For Sale Urgent

WAA KAD KREDIT KE BRO?...prefer cash la bro......anyway i dont have card machine ;)
  15. R

Aluminium Car Emblem For Sales!

y bro got any daihatsu in japan words emblem to fit on kembara grill ? :D
  16. R

hahaahhaha thanx bro coz correct me...its 128....yeah its memory stick....just some ppl call them mmc for easier.....trade in? bro.....im selling mine and i dont any replcement....but if u got any than digicam or handycam just let me know :P any way thanx bro....
  17. R

NEW SPEED-KIT SPRINGS FOR SALE!!

876117 [/b] Yo bro u get any for lowered kembara.....but please not like kedai abang one laa..they sell bumpy one...can u try find it 4 me..as long my kembara lowered :D
  18. R

Motorola E680 For Sale

ello bro can trade with my sony digicam? :D
  19. R

handycam..DCRDVD201....yup they come with charger,tripod im not sure..but bags yeah i'll give it to u

I was invited over to Sepang yesterday by one of the owners of a Gallardo that I'm trying to arrange a photoshoot with. This might be difficult to believe, but I've actually never ever been to Sepang before. Sure, I've actually passed by it a couple of times on the way to the low-cost terminal... but I've never stepped on the hallowed grounds. Honestly, I wouldn't typically have made it there...