1. SnooPDoGGY

Hello! :)

whoaaa... long time didnt log in to zth... huhu...
  2. SnooPDoGGY

Honda FD2-R suspension setting too hard problem

j's for a good buy... wanna more aggresive = ohlins dfv... im goin for this one larrr mahahahahahahahhaaha
  3. SnooPDoGGY

Convoy to Track Attack, 12th December 2010

warghhhh lama x masukkk... dpt jumpa kengkawan that day... aku blk TTA demam... demmm seminggu!!!... miahahahahhahahahahahahahha...
  4. SnooPDoGGY

I hate dc5

I heard thats gonna be the last round of TTA event for this year... so there will be prizes and podium... and becoz of that... i heard they gonna enforce on racing suit and racing license... hmmm... mana nak carik size akuuuuuuuuuuuuu... miahahahahhahahahahahaha
  5. SnooPDoGGY

stupid WRK2211 black toyota vios!

probably ur car ganazzz looking kot... or maybe the stickers on ur car made him jealous or something... or maybe u did try to steal his gf at changkat bkt bintang once in a full moon... miahahahhahahaha... so gf report la... this is the guy la syg who try to one nite stand w me...
  6. SnooPDoGGY

I hate dc5

thats why minivan is a good candidate for the premiership... miahahahahhahahahaha :driver:
  7. SnooPDoGGY

Congrats K-Kaki's! ZTH TimeToAttack!

demmm im the slowest... have to slim down like meor la... so can get the inches more.. and secs less... miahhahahahhahahaha... thnxxx bros for the support... but sedey u all x masuk laaa... huhu
  8. SnooPDoGGY

I hate dc5

miahahahahahaha... long time no kecoh2 in zth... minivan reminded me yesterday... so im backkk... meor dah kurusss... demmm huhu
  9. SnooPDoGGY

Next TT session

farhan didnt informed me about this ya... owhhh... pity me cudnt join u guyzzz... Subcon, smart tunnel my 7th home... miahahahahahahahahha
  10. SnooPDoGGY

Allignment & Tyre Balancing

I did mine at Kin's too... so far so good... peace... miahahahhahahahaha
  11. SnooPDoGGY

DC5 Advice

WHY??? miahahahaahahahhaha
  12. SnooPDoGGY

DC5 Advice

subcon kenot use toda... coz... toda's sound not rempit enuff for subcon ears... actually toda's sound mcm bapok dowh... pld dont go for toda catback... but toda header ok la.... miahahahahahahahaha...
  13. SnooPDoGGY

DC5 Advice

jom jln2 beli brg... ejos is a must... miahahahahahahaahahha
  14. SnooPDoGGY

DC5 Advice

I think farhan's FD2R now waiting for delivery... I think la... woits farhan... why quiet2... i wanna poison u edi... miahahahahahahhahahahaha
  15. SnooPDoGGY

DC5 Advice

hampir - hampir... miahahahhahahahahahaha
  16. SnooPDoGGY

CTR FD2 0-100? how many secs will be?

I have never had the opportunity to test on mine yet... miahahahhahahahahahaha...
  17. SnooPDoGGY

HONDA CIVIC TYPE R FACELIFT is RM199,800

racun racun racun time... miahahhahahahahahahaha...
  18. SnooPDoGGY

DC5 Advice

YES... u shud upgrade the suspension... ---------- Post added at 03:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:52 PM ---------- Ya la... aaron... do they have in 18"??? miahahahhahaahaha...
  19. SnooPDoGGY

Next TT session

Al-Fatihah... My Condolence bro...
  20. SnooPDoGGY

[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

miahahahahaahahahahhaha...

I wonder is those ppl keep telling that these tight valvespring kill our valve train and timing belt faster, is it a true info?:confused: