1. D

Selling 180SX converted to S15/Searching for original S15

yeah. can convert to road legal??
  2. D

15" Sprint hart rim

PM me best price + location.. 1.8k neg is with tires??
  3. D

Pioneer HU 2006 For Sales

PM me the price list.. thanks.. so i can make up my decision occording to my budget.
  4. D

In-car Slim Dvd Player With Tft Screen 7", Tv, Fm

interested too. seems like a very good product... hope u can get more stock in d future. no hurry thanx.
  5. D

Emergency flare for your car and for raya fever...

sorry. will u around KL on 28th morning-afternoon?
  6. D

Super-Charge

i'm currently not situated Southern M'sia. JB la.. Possible to get it SC around JB... by using ur kit,..tune by someone u recommended over down here or watever. possible? anyway. was still lookign for a 4G93 be it gti/putra or mitsubushi halfcut at constrain budget la..
  7. D

Super-Charge

Congrat Gerard... so estimate when will 4G15 Siemen supercharged will be ready?
  8. D

mivec 1.6 & 1.8 for sale cheap!

PM me d best price for 1.6mivec and 1.8 mivec. do u acccept trade in of 4G15p??
  9. D

register new engine

sorry, was asking on behalf of my friend. need help to endorse 1.8>2.0.. is there any runner can kaotim it at JB? By the way, i ask to take d geran out for my car from fiannce. but dun allow leh. they said is still less than 1 yr. cant take myself. if tukar engine need a runner to collect...
  10. D

4G93 engine , need help

sorry offtopic. just wanna ask. if anyone know any runner to kao tim. 1.8 to 2.0 engine.. asking for my friend.
  11. D

{WTS} DVD player with indash monitor

whats d best price if collected from Taiping??
  12. D

nfs : most wanted black ver

i think reckless driving happen when u go off road. pedestrian walkway. thru d stadium, at high speed. and causing accident gua..dunno le.. was first time trying it out..the game yesterday. was just roaming around. driving fast, go straight. thru stadium taking shortcuts, bang some cars. and...
  13. D

nfs : most wanted black ver

Sorry ah ..just got d game yesterday.. whats speedbreaker for??? how to use? when to use? what it does??
  14. D

Gumball 3000 - ZTH SPECIAL EDITION

Thanks for all d link. like it man
  15. D

GTi Conversion Raya Sale! ECU, wiring, Head, air con, sensors, intake, extractor, etc

Ok. Nvm.. just a reminder for u... i'm busy these few weeks too. and coming months. damn... WORK sucks.
  16. D

GTi Conversion Raya Sale! ECU, wiring, Head, air con, sensors, intake, extractor, etc

ok... wan see pic 1st.. if ok , i'll let u know. not going back KL lately. will hav to ask u to BOOK 1st if d deal is on. and dimension spec??
  17. D

custom 4-1 extractor. got pic ah? stainless steel? got place to put d O2 sensor?? interested.where's ur location anyway
  18. D

Emergency flare for your car and for raya fever...

hello. interested... got discount if take more?? neg more..plz...
  19. D

Tt Gathering At Genting Starbucks(nov 19 2005)

maybe i wasnt there.. others SPOC members should be... i seldom in KL...

I'm soon to be in receipt of a Suzuki Vitara - not the best of cars i know, but beggars can't be choosers.

Basically, it's got an amp, sub, alpine MP3/iPod player, but i want to go a lot further than this.

I'd like to know if anyone has a built in computer (not a car computer, a real one, like "Shuttle" which do small cube PC's). http://www.microdirect.co.uk/productinfo.aspx?ProductID=14767&GroupID=0...