Search results

1. 4g15(Wira) covert 4g18 stroker kit

Hi everyone ! :hello: I recently plan on modifying my wira with standard 4g15 carb to 4g18 stroker kit with fuel injection. The motif of my mod is more to reliability,power satisfaction and fuel saving. And I heard that this is a good mod plus its cheap. Im not planning to change the engine...
  2. How does a 4g93 become a MIVEC

Hi everyone :) i'm very confused with this 4g93 engine until everyone gave different opinions and answers that made me even confused :dontknow: . By the way anyone who don't know me, I'm studying in The Otomotif College (TOC) for Dip. in Motorsports Technology. I'm always kindda curious about...
  3. Best Fuel for Ordinary Cars (RON95)

Hello everyone :) I know this subject has been never ended .. but still I want to make sure which petrol is really good ? some say Shell, some say Petron, some say Petronas .. i want to know what makes them say that its better than the others .. is it the formula the or the quality ? Since the...
  4. Unreg. cars from Singapore

recently my friend told me there's this guy he sells cars from Singapore mostly costly cars like Velfire, BMW's , Lamborghini , Nissan GT-R and more .. i don't really know whether its a scrap car or wherever its from but all that i know is that its muthafu*kin cheap !! so i wanna know is it...
  5. Evo 3 engine mod

heyy guys ! tell me your opinions on these options for evo 3 modification.. targetted boost is about 1.7 bar Option 1 -1jz pistons or 2jz(which is better) -evo3 forged con-rods -stock crankshaft Option 2 -Evo 3 stroker kit 2.3l Option 3 -Evo 3 Forged pistons -Evo 3 Forged con-rods -Stock...
  6. HID Fog Lamp (JPJ)

Hello Guys ! have a question for u all :) i want to know if I mod my fog lamp with 8000k HID will JPJ tangkap me ? :bawling:
  7. Rockford Fosgate 6x9 vs Carrozzeria 6x9

which one of these speaker performs well in terms of sound quality ? pls help me guys !! :banghead: