1. E

[WTS] Searching for Brand New, Second Hand, Unregistered or Recon car

Make: Mazda Model: 6 (CBU) Transmission: 2000cc A/T Year: 2005/2006 Budget Price: around RM45k Down payment: RM0-10k (depends on how much loan bank willing to give me) Color: Any (Black preferred) Spec: High spec? Any other additional information’s: Seen quite a bit Mazda 6 05/06 on mudah.my...
  2. E

JB New Section........ Part 4.....

calvin is trying to act busy ok .... wanna show that he is the x factor ... replying so many people in 1 single post... wat to do, in office he nth to so.. must be busy else where
  3. E

same paper then can la... i read from other forum some says ... JPJ will provide 'recommendation letter' ... if only this stupid paper , those runner charge RM150-200 .... tamade.. i be runner better
  4. E

kiasu ... mine not sealed in envelope 2 wor ... just the bloody print out with name ic number, court case Y/N, blacklisted Y/N ... damn farking chapalang 1 ... no recommendation or anything ... same paper that we are talking about?
  5. E

kiasu-san so that 1 page is enough to convert m'sian to sg license? i helping my fren to get ...
  6. E

frank-san, last time when u convert lesen to Singapore lesen, how many piece of papers/info you got from JPJ? I just went, got only 1 piece of paper 'CDL - Pertanyaan Rekod D'
  7. E

apasal no car pooling? But if drebar bawak can right? drebar9683....
  8. E

onz The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.
  9. E

taiko sial calvin ... shivering liao..... btw, any hot chiqs around? Wanna go for a ride in a fast-enough-to-make-you-pee-on-the-spot white wira?
  10. E

hi .. me newbie also.. any cun chiq here ar?
  11. E

JB New Section........ Part 3.....

tat sports car (9683) owner is damn stress recently ...... i guess instead of fucking ppl, he might start fucking his exhaust .... jaga him a bit wey
  12. E

Hyundai Chop shop info thread

Whats the engine that are available in Singapore? 1.6 Dohc? whats the engine model?
  13. E

WTS:HKS boost controller & APEXI SAFC2

ya pic plz....and best price for safc2...thxs..
  14. E

RPM revs, even without pressing accelerator..

yaya...now that u say the gear thing i remembered my fren's prob is the gear thing in the tb....sorry ya...for my blurness...
  15. E

17' ICE rim for sale

-.-''' Will there be 16" rim for sale in the future??
  16. E

17' ICE rim for sale

from Factory wor.. looks nice but 17" too big (car no power) got any 16" ?

This year's Le Mans might have ended in a total heartbreak for Toyota, but it was a great day for America, or Ford, specifically.

The No.68 Ford GT driven by Dirk Müller took the checkered flag in the LM GTE Pro class, beating the second-place Risi Competizione Ferrari 488 GTE. It finished at 18th place overall, while the No.69 and No.66 GTs finished third and fourth in their class...