1. D

RB20 half cut!!!

jimmy, got 180 dashboard?? mine got holes le. u know right. please let me know if u got i. in superb condition. thanks.
  2. D

Drifting Accident...R.I.Pcs

agree with donut. but with skylline r32 can get more chicks what..:regular_smile:
  3. D

Is paying RM999 for a 10% increase in HP worth it?

bro, start with the basic mod first. open pod filters, exhaust, eg, eg. then ur ecu.
  4. D

ASS landing! ON YOUR CAR!

understandable. me also got the same felling when a stranger use my car for their comfort. brainless act i`d say.
  5. D

Drifting Accident...R.I.Pcs

whoa, that guy`s bodypart were disconnected. damn. that`s not drifting. it`s plain stupidty.
  6. D

Looking for this...for 180SX

haha. jimmy`s promoting his shop le. :regular_smile: jun, that part hard to find. custom ar. or d.i.y. less headache. if u wan plug and play a bit hard to find le that part.
  7. D

For Sale : 180sx-S15 - RM52,000 NON NEGIOTABLE

why wanna sell bro. damn cun ride le u got there. free bump for you.
  8. D

we all had seen Waja to Evo, have u ever seen Evo to Waja???

this car is original evo7. hypertune mag got it`s pic in the editorial column.
  9. D

Jingle Bells in Reversed Mode

fark. lucky don`t have heart problems. if got sure gone. shite
  10. D

Boost meters...and others

bro, relax man. don`t just point something to someone like that. it`s not nice le. about your meters stuff. meters are not for decorative purpose. it is a damn useful stuff to put in to your car. that is if you car is loaded with perfomance part. eg, boost meter makes u aware about ur boost...
  11. D

BOV got engine oil

okie, if u`re car doesn`t hav white smoke coming out from the exhaust, that is one other thing. at ur rocker cover will have an outlet pipe(usually just one but every engine got this outlet. when u`re whacking ur car(high speed driving or u just high revving) the oil will vaporize and go through...
  12. D

BOV got engine oil

i think your turbo oil seal needs a replacement.
  13. D

The impact of G-force!

wanna to practise g, well go to genting and try the solero shots there. when it is going down, your stomach will be at your chest and your balls will be at your throat. muahahaha. :eek: i`ve ride on it twice in a row. so much fun. :biggrin: maybe it`s the mentality though. if you think of it as...
  14. D

jeremy clarkson talk about savvy

900++ kilos?? sorry for the wrong info. :smile:
  15. D

jeremy clarkson talk about savvy

dunno what to say le. haih. poor proton. i think after 20 years in the industry, proton can make a better car. so sad le hearing people from other country says like that. btw, savvy weighs around 1200 kilos. do correct me if i`m wrong.
  16. D

Your favourite Skyline GTR

gtr32. http://hkskylineclub.com/images/Gallery/R32GTR/r32gtr041.jpg http://hkskylineclub.com/images/Gallery/R32GTR/r32gtr002.jpg http://hkskylineclub.com/images/Gallery/R32GTR/r32gtr006.jpg http://hkskylineclub.com/images/Gallery/R32GTR/r32gtr005.jpg
  17. D

Need help, SR20DET injector upgrades...

dunno about the power delivery for rb25 cause never test it yet. ask all the sifus around here for rb25 injector upgrading le. or u can put extra injectors. plus injector controller. plus ecu plus plus plus.. muehkehkeh.
  18. D

found out that rb25det injectors is the same as sr20det red top injectors. it is 370cc.
  19. D

-

acura. james ride is w1580 ler. 180 with s15 frontcut plus widebody. muehkehkeh. the candy blue coloured one. the sil80 is his partner in crime. smith`s car. the green one. :)
  20. D

i looking for that range ler. not so high up like temujin`s using (gila kuasa). about the ecu part. already have my car equipped with microtech. muehehehe

Photography:

Zerotohundred.com
-Tom
-Ldragon

Photokaki.com
-Andy Goh
-SW Wong
-Eric Wong
-Melvin Foo
-Victor Chen

Reviews top
350 Photos bottom (8 pages)

Carrera Cup Asia

It was a good day for Thai motorsport today as motorsport veteran Charoensukhawatana Nattavude took victory...