1. W

Orion Amp.

VR series .. Oldskool but very pleasant sounding amp .. Nice one ..
  2. W

Hyundai Genesis RWD!!! 4.6L V8

The car looks good .. Sporty yet elegant ..
  3. W

perdana v6

Send it to a trustworthy mechanic and let them do the testing before it gets worse ..
  4. W

Upclose and Personal with.. the 10 second EVO9!

One word to sum it all, DELICIOUS ..
  5. W

Can we improve the ford ranger's suspension

:biggrin: .. Hhehheheheehheee
  6. W

Full set of suspension = 2x torsion bar, 2x leaf spring, 4x shock absorber will cost you approx RM4k-5k ..
  7. W

Street Racers Cars Gets Crushed

Woah .. Cool move .. PDRM .. Crush the Rempits !!
  8. W

Please Help. Friend Civic 2.0 Robbed !!!

It seems Civic is a hot item .. My friend's Civic also kena robbed few months back near Bukit Jalil ..
  9. W

Any recomemended half cut shop in PJ/Puchong?

Try MunLee Auto Parts, near Tractors Malaysia Puchong and if I recall correctly, it's opposite DHL Puchong .. http://www.munleeauto.com/index.html
  10. W

mitsubishi storm 2.5 diesel???

There are many choices out there, why Storm?
  11. W

What's your car colour?

I personally prefer colour with shades of silver ..
  12. W

To answer your question, I believe replacing the stock suspension with a set of aftermarket suspension will do wonders to your ride. I'm riding on West Coast Suspensions on my Frontier for the past 3years .. Couldn't be happier with the performance of the suspension ...
  13. W

Peerless 6" and 8" MidBass

- b u m p -
  14. W

Any member drives Frontiers ??

Looks great .. Just don't overdo (very subjective) it and JPJ will close one eye ..
  15. W

- b u m p -
  16. W

- b u m p - Bump: - b u m p -
  17. W

- b u m p -
  18. W

- b u m p -
  19. W

- b u m p -
  20. W

- b u m p -

i would to ask the sifu around here... my stock gti sudden mati engine for few times... i go many workshop... but they cannot figure it out... battery ok... engine oil ok... a/f sensor still function... what could it be???

any idea please let me know...

cause i buy it for my little brother...

it is dangerous if it happen always...