1. GAB SS----> plz share ur comments

anyone using gab ss? any car model can discuss here..i'm using it on my neo cps..mixed feeling laa..still got body roll..maybe need change to 8kg spring rate in front huhu
  2. e30 m3 bodykit specialist/s

hi guys. sorry if i didnt search the old threads enuff but i cant seem to find any info how to get an e30 m3 bodykit in malaysia. as far as i know the front and rear fenders is wider than the std e30 so quite a lot has to be mod there but how?and where? any suggestions?
  3. How to strengthen conrods?

Does anybody know where can i do con rod strengthening? i mean by shot peening it, or even customizing a new one. the latter is the last option lah. my objective is to strengthen a 4g91's conrods for turbo use. or is there any swap job i.e. using a gsr turbo con rod as sustitute. any suggestions...
  4. Any good machine shop in KL??

if u r a modified kaki, u must know the importance of having a good machine/engineering shop..being cheap is always an advantage laa but no doubt having good engineering practice is the main criteria..so is there any reputable or famous machine shop in malaysia or KL area?? im not talking bout...
  5. GSR 1.8T into Saga

guys...thinking of plonking in a GSR 1.8T into my saga...can it be done?? anyone has experienced it?? how much wud the overall cost halfcut + installation be?? where shud i do this conversion?? advices n opinions from u guys will help me a lot...thanking in advance..
  6. STD Kancil + power steering??

can i put a power steering unit into a std 660 kancil?? if can..where can i get it?? how much are we talking here?? where can i do it?? i dont know bout u guys but for my small kids-size arms..the steering is too heavy!! :cry_smile:
  7. Vios + 2ZZGE!!

can this be done technically?? how much wud the cost?? is there any celica gts 2ZZGE halfcuts for sale??..if can, the vios can surely be a pocket rocket n challenger to vtec mivec guys!!?? :biggrin: :rock:
  8. GSR Turbo engine + 1.6 auto tranny?!

can this be done?? is there any downside?? can the tranny stand the turbo power?? i'm referring to the 4g92p wira circa 93/94 auto..can anything be done to the auto tranny like using racing auto fluid or racing torque converter?? really interested in this concept guys..:biggrin:
  9. How To DIY Speed Limiter Defencer

guys..i really dont have the money to buy a rsm or speed meter or any of its kind.. so i intend to remove the speed limiter myself...any ideas?? FYI my car is a mitsu 4g91 engine wit ori mitsu meter..please help me guys..cant wait to kick the limiter!!
  10. Kembara: Can disengage 4wd or not?

hello friends..just curious..i wanted to buy a kembara but want to do some research first..my friends said that kembara "kuat makan minyak"..is that true?? this is because the full time 4wd system used...so if its true can it be turned off?? sumone told me there is a switch on the dashboard to...

I'm not really good in such stuff but can anyone guide me on what things to check when inspecting a 2nd hand car? Leaks? Rust? I afraid i might miss out some undetected faulty after i bought the car.. Thanks