1. M

Klang Anyone?

hahahaha toyota 626!!! aiya, me cannot reply u guys la... busy everyday, now free liao but internet at home "kong" liao... btw Happy Birthday justin!!! :) :) :)
  2. M

Klang Anyone?

futsal meh? i pokai liao la... basket ball la... free ma :lol:
  3. M

Klang Anyone?

wahahhahaha...dets nothing, wait till u see mike and seng giving blow*** to each other :lol:
  4. M

Klang Anyone?

not the one inside Acmar school but the one next to badminton court.
  5. M

Klang Anyone?

yea yea..basketball!!! though i dunno how to play but i'll give it a shot... haha when is this gonna happen? mike, swimming mer? i dunno how to swim wan la... i'll drown, hahaha
  6. M

Klang Anyone?

hahaha, damm u mike! he's not my gay partner, ah seng don worry... you still the one! :lol:
  7. M

Klang Anyone?

i suggest basketball... ricky damm good in it!
  8. M

Lsd Gearbox

oh ok... interested? :)
  9. M

Klang Anyone?

yealo, din call me also... should have call the whole klang guys go... we squeeze into his kembara...
  10. M

Lsd Gearbox

yea..its from an EF8
  11. M

Lsd Gearbox

:)
  12. M

Klang Anyone?

hahaha, the power of nankang! :lol:
  13. M

Lotsa stuff for SALE!!!

who else...quick quick
  14. M

Lsd Gearbox

oh ok, thanx for the info
  15. M

Klang Anyone?

haha... u think i'm pimp mer? me no chicks la... :)

hi guys, i dont know whether im suppose to ask this here or at the market place. sorry if im posting at the wrong place.:biggrin: i want to ask whats the current market price for the mivec head complete with wiring. thank you in advance