1. basikalus

Z Owners' List

Originally Posted by devilkee 1. Beautle (Anin) - Z33 04/08 Redline Reg. 75 2. snx (WH) - Z33 (6MT) 05/09 Silver Alloy Reg. 69 3. Z-Ice (William) - Z33 05/07 Maroon Red. 5005 (Selangor) 4. Lord1700 (lord) - Z33 02/03 Orange 517 5. wEi (wEi) - Z33 04/09 Black 338 6. Applejuice (Jason) - z33 03/07...
  2. basikalus

Hola from Malaysia

sir yes sir!!!. thanks for the warm welcome bro. a lot of stuff here for me to explore. loading is quite slow ya in this web. will familiarize myself so that i wont lost here. huhu
  3. basikalus

Hola from Malaysia

Hi everyone, Would like to introduce myself here. Just found out about this forum and will spend more time to check what we have here. Promise :) * -I drive 02 Nissan Fairlady 350z * -Male * -Location:Setiawangsa, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia * -Occupation: Independent...

Anybody got this installed?...is it ok?...coz im comtemplating on either GAB soft hard hi lo or Kayaba RS Pro hi lo...significant difference in pricing...GAB @ 2.2k n the Kayaba @ 1.3k++..some of my frens recommended me to go with kayaba as it is not that stiff compare to GAB (note: wife n small baby sometimes ride with me)...

Need advice...thanx..:biggrin: