1. B

Rally champion Colin McRae dies with son in helicopter crash

so sad, first kankunnen, then burn now colin..sob sob
  2. B

Possible Wheel Falling Off : Honda Civic

yala agree wif zephyr la.. n proton they tell u probs come standard.. if nothin wrong wif yur car...then there is sumting wrong wif proton..
  3. B

Wira Mivec for Sale

pls send pics to [email protected]
  4. B

:: My JDM KE70 For Sale!!! ::

totally agree wif u detomaso pantera..so i am givin another free bump for Mivec effort..
  5. B

:: My JDM KE70 For Sale!!! ::

Celaka cunn betul..free bump
  6. B

b13 for sale

pls send pics to [email protected] Tq
  7. B

mitsubishi colt(satria)to let go RM3000

guys..jus wondering whether the seller got send pics to u all arr.. like no reply only
  8. B

Boss still waitin for yur pictures.. pls send to [email protected] Thank you Bryan
  9. B

datuk.. please email pics to [email protected]
  10. B

Fully Converted Ef9

sorry for my ignorance arr.. but tis ef9 is vtec engine?? or sI arr?? Pls all da sifus enlight me.. Bryan
  11. B

Honda CRX for sale - Original EF8

bro, pls pm me price bryan
  12. waja headlamp solution

To all the sifus out there need yur advis la. My waja headlamps i find it a bit dim la.. i use to travel outstation alot n i find it stress ful to drive at nite.. pls advis if i pull relay for higher watts how arr?? u think good arr?? My waja make is auto 05 model premium wan wif 2 airbags...
  13. B

Proton Satria (M) for sale

bro nice car..free bump for u.. btw, why all da mods but engine still 1.3 la bryan
  14. B

EG-8 Convert EG-9 For Sell

Bro, Tis car auto or manual arr?? Thanks Bryan
  15. B

Ghost Pics

AAiiyyarr..same wan laa..I guess i suda ketinggalan zaman alediii...sollii Bryan
  16. B

Ghost Pics

Mr.SLK 850, If u find that my post to too intellegent for you, just kindly ignore it..bcos i dun need ppl wif proper GRAMMAR(not to mention yurs) to come n correct me.. Thank you Bryan
  17. B

Ghost Pics

Haiiyaa.. tis storee basi aledi arr..btw, i haf a video abt ghost wan to upload here..how to upload arr..it is in mpeg format wan or wat u call video file arr.. abt a brunei gal kena possess wan..pau damn kengg wannn...phaster phaster teach me Bryan
  18. B

Something Is Scary Happening In My House!

then i think u need tis http://www.angelfire.com/super/amuletnet/lppae3pan.html
  19. B

Hannah Sarah Tan Fans Club

Tat day i pass Bangsar she is makin video for wat feel good stay good or sumthin..wahlan her eyes..mesmerising mannn... i stayed in the car n smoke i mentalli raping her..hehehehe...like stalker like tat mann.. i think she mus be thinking..sei hamsap lou.. Da G
  20. B

"Club:Male" Mens only!!

Ramsing brader..tat wan not called belanja laa..tat wan is ta tuk cham la(masuk racun) one time u kena like dadah i sure come back wann..btw, it took me yrs to stop frequent tis type of places..sumtimes i also got illusion like drug addict..hahahahah Da G

i recently change from manual to auto and there is slight power lost, can upgrade or not that auto gearbox? like manual can change flywheel and clutch plate..