1. S

honda eg brakes problem

im here to comment is not mentioning any1... so don put in the heart... if any1 don lik the comment can ask TOM to delete tis comment... ah siong is reali a gd vtec mechanic... but seriously siong n eric is buddy n sometime siong oso ned help from eric... nobody is perfect... outside is alot of...
  2. S

Cefiro A31 RB20

oiiii u reali sell meh...u r faking asshole
  3. S

looking for EG 2 doors

my car for sell...but price wil b higher than 30k...caleb 1 a not
  4. S

Prothane Bushing Kit for Toyota AE86

oiii...how 2 upload i tak tahu la...
  5. S

Find d repair ECU Shop...vtec cannot open!!!

hi...if the ecu is no prob mayb u can check ur engine oil...if engine oil is not enough vtec will not open oso...if the oil is enuff n ecu is ok...stil not opening i think u should check ur vtec solenoid...
  6. S

Mugen civic type r ep3

nice ep3...free bump for u...
  7. S

good tuner for b series highly mods. engine?

wowww woooowwwww...i think many bullet is shooting 2 my mechanic ady...i juz can say every1 r not same thinking in mind...u say E no gd but when E solve all the shit from ur car did u go out n shout E is gd work? some say J is best tuner but when on the dyno some1 doin some small action who noes...
  8. S

Intercooler -special price

how much for tis? including piping?
  9. S

ALL SPOON Product...

bro can u ask me a best price...spoon sport plug cable for b series
  10. S

Cusco Oil Catch Tank

whr is ur location
  11. S

[WTS] Oil Catch Tank

whr ur location
  12. S

Which Engine Oil for Ur B or H Series? And why?

i suggest motul oso...but i prefer 6100...cheersss for motul...:biggrin:
  13. S

engine jerking... b16a

or mayb trottle boby stuck...mostly is fuel pump or injector...
  14. S

Honda civic EX can put b18cR?

u can try ask ask lo...
  15. S

u can try buy some after market mounting...is juz plug n play... or u can cut n welding back but muz nice so tat the jpj wont talk cock or talk pussy...soli tat i rude...anyway the workmanship at the welding work all tat wil b sliding lower than the after market mounting...
  16. S

Intercooler & Piping Kit

how much for tis
  17. S

yaya...anytime oso can...
  18. S

Hondata

witout dyno oso can...depends on ur exp bro...but i suggest tuning on dyno... fren ad eg...caleb is talking abt if tat day if u fel ur vtec open 5500rpm u tak ngam...u ma juz adjust until 6500rpm open lo...not mean the setting all tat tak ngam...then hondata is easy to learn oso... caleb b20...
  19. S

Hondata

caleb r u wit ek 2liter??? im kee... v got complete hondata ecu but u muz giv us ur ori ecu box...tats the deal...
  20. S

Hondata

hi...of u r interested in hondata u can email me...i can giv u the best price n i can giv u more details of hondata [email protected]

I'm not sure where to post this but I think most DIY members should know better.
I'm looking for this clip which hold Wira's rear number plate frame.
Anyone knows where to get them? I've tried spare part shops and they don't have it.
Where else could I get hold of this? Thanks.