1. G

Calling all ALTEZZA owners

how cum u guys r soooo free all the time ah...
  2. G

Altezza Stuffs to let go

I want to let go my two open ports 1. HKS Powerflow - original full kit for cars with VVTI 2. BLITZ CYCLONE - brand new (havent got the chance to use yet) I hv the pics but dont know how to attach.
  3. G

Altezza FAQ

oohh... ok thanks kanazai for the info.:embaressed_smile: please excuse my sillyness.
  4. G

Altezza Stuffs to let go

ish got JPJ spy ah in here.... anyway i also got stuff to go, but how do i post an attachment / thumbnail? can anyone tell me?
  5. G

Altezza Featured in Hypertune

hahaha....dont think it's a secret anymore....
  6. G

Welcome to all Altezza owners!!

hahaha... rinagi damn blur. he tot ireland in penang ma hahahahahahaha:shades_smile: IRELAND = ISLAND JANGAN MARAH AH RINAGI.
  7. G

Altezza FAQ

thank u kanazai sorry for my late reply on this. I was thinking of getting the HKS silent hi-power. for the piping, u mentioned 50 mm... 2 questions - 1. will my car be lagging at low end if i put 60 mm piping (btw, my car AT wor) 2. what is the optimum size for...
  8. G

Tinted glass

eh Jahax... i tot u have that "Bar Council" sticker on your car that was actuslly suppos to b above the law???:shades_smile: kena tangkap jugak ker..... eh berani dia saman lawyer eh!!!:shades_smile:
  9. G

Altezza Stuffs to let go

jahax. no pix ah?
  10. G

Altezza FAQ

sorry to break the ice here ah.....:embaressed_smile: i need advice from u altezza sifus, my question is ... what is the optimum size for power for an altezza (A)? if i want more pickup what kind of exhaust piping( Chrome?) and what size (7mm?)? Thank you in advance ar sifus.:shades_smile:
  11. G

WTS : Altezza (A) Oxygen sensor

eh.. got altezza chick ah now??? Sexy some more....really ah. pheewwitt:retarded:
  12. G

Altezza Motorsports Club

wah got kenari enthusiast oso ah here.
  13. G

Altezza Motorsports Club

woi...tmoro after TT we go sepang wan onot? got race there, then u and me can re-race? apamacam? BTW has anyone seen our melayu modellista ah? what's his nick?
  14. G

Altezza Motorsports Club

ok guys, how about M.A.E.C - Malaysia Altezza Enthusiast Club hehehe or this 1 is a bit wacky but cool...sounds like WACK THEM WAC'M - World Altezza Club 'Malaysia A.E.C - Altezza Enthusiast Club = Rinagi this could apply to all altezza owners so u dont have to worry about who's malaysian...
  15. G

Altezza Motorsports Club

compare to PRIMAX3, is projet lighter, more efficient? have u tried it wif afterburn?
  16. G

what happen in Ipoh? u all went to that massage guy or not?:mouth_closed:
  17. G

aiiyoo... i also want to go Ipoh...Convoy la. but sorry Tezz, sorry Rinagi... cant make it. gotta be in Dubai by Thurs. see u guys next TT.
  18. G

porosaki, tmoro got TT ah @ TTDI same time? how many cars comin this time.
  19. G

For SALE: TEIN TYPE HA- RM1300 ONLY!!!

bro. i'm very interested in your offer but i hv 1 question.... Can this fit into an altezza? If can, can u pls email me the pix...my email add is [email protected]
  20. G

TT Venue Review

eh blackhowling u forgot 1 more place... Nasi Kandar sedap Loc: ...aiiya gorgot the place name.. near tropicana, beside nkve highway JSOC gatherings every friday there. food: very nice...the nasi kandar also very nice and fresh, the teh o ais laichie is very good coz thak kedekut laichie...

Whilst driving home earlier today, I spotted Tom's Green Goblin. Made a mental note to text him later on, and that's when this caught my eye. I was stunned. I've only ever seen this in pictures. I mean, sure... Carrera GTs are rare, but the Gemballa Mirage GT; that's rarer than rare! In fact, this baby is not seen very often on the roads at all!

So what's happened here? Well, Gemballa decided to take a big standard...