1. F

Is drift.com.my dead?

Love DCM forever..
  2. F

MyGreenOil RUNWAY DRAG RACING CHAMPIONSHIP 2010

special invitation? means not race?
  3. F

27.12.2009 finale 09 drag4fun ....

sorry, sorry to say but based on your last event, found that so many unofficial race in between the real race ... i agree on the free run session, its OK for me but not in the middle of race in the respective category.. like example, in D class real race, suddenly a few turbo car also did their...
  4. F

29.11.2009 Fast4ward drag4fun at Kg Gajah circuit..

that special event? no lah, i dun have any monstar.. got 14second car only, hehehe...
  5. F

along, that Open CC NA only for Vtec ka? can my 2500CC NA enter the category?
  6. F

MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE Cyberjaya Round 4 - 11 Oct 09

picture too small.. btw, thanks for sharing..
  7. F

last event, 2 perdana join the game, good run but difficult to cari makan la if 300m race..
  8. F

Equinox already be sponsor? must include in the prize 'One day karaoke FREE' hahaha
  9. F

Fast4ward Drag4fun 4.10.2009 Kg. gajah Circuit

dun worry guys, apeh definately will do something , its a must, if not he will selling the car..hehehe... ruuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!
  10. F

hehehehehehehehehehe... ---------------- 29/11 ? too long to wait..
  11. F

now u support apeh ke u support me? tell me..tell me..:thefinger:
  12. F

R34 GTR V Spec + Garrett GT42R = 727hp@Wheel

sad this car cant make its appearance in next sdb./.
  13. F

my car is 1580kg, my bodyweight double compare to u, summore my car only 2wd.. need ask handicap 10 car lah like this, hehehe.,.
  14. F

dun sad my fren, OTR car VS rentung car, ppl outhere can make own thinking... yeap, i agreed the charade is great, hope u can beat it one day.. im very scrared looking the charade close to the finishing line, seem like the car wanna fly like F1 boat..

Fellow members,

Just wanna ask if there is any good shops that can customised radiators for continental cars?

Thank you in advance.

Cheers