1. SPARCO X-Lite FIA Racing Suit

Condition: Used Price: RM 600 This is FIA Approved Racing Suit (For Car Racing) SPARCO X-Lite FIA Size 54 Racing Suit Please check the measurement at Sparco official website COD Kota Damansara more photos http://www.mudah.my/vi/22647254.htm
  2. S

BC Racing Adjustable Suspension

still waiting from your sms reply. no answer
  3. S

Goodyear Eagle RS 195/50/15 (2pcs 85% used)

sorry typo guys... its 85% thread left
  4. Goodyear Eagle RS 195/50/15 (2pcs 85% used)

Goodyear Eagle RS 195/50/15 (2pcs 85% thread left) Goodyear Eagle RS 195/50/15 (2pcs 85% thread left) COD: Mutiara Damansara (Near The Curve, Petaling Jaya) Manufacturing Date Q4 2009 Items is in good condition Serious buyer call me at +60162595810
  5. S

Which GPS navigation is most suitable

Road coverage in KL you dont need to worry with malsingmaps.com. New housing area will be track by hardcore trackers with gps unit that compatible to do tracking like 76csx, 60csx, colorado, oregon etc.. I've owned this unit for quite sometimes to search for new track especially in klang valley...
  6. S

Car geran lost! Anyone know how to replace a new one?

to reinspect your car chassis no...etc.. :)
  7. S

gen2 sedan...the real cars

No matter what, people still buy proton...
  8. S

rFactor Racing Simulation

you can actually adjust the height view to make it realistic.
  9. S

Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X vs. Subaru Impreza WRX STI

to be competitive in WRC.
  10. S

Race tracks in Malaysia

Since when race track will make more money? Just look at batu tiga no one would willing to contribute not even a single cent for maintenance fee and ended up being taken over by the goverment to develop houses. Not to harsh you guys here. NATO on the forum about building more circuits is just...
  11. S

Race tracks in Malaysia

What to do...at least they have sanction races and mat rempit crowds. Car circuit racing? Sad...
  12. S

40 Mistakes Men make while having Sex with Women

go papaya farm will make you happy...
  13. S

Gra Autocross Unofficial Info

how do i exactly pronounce her name?
  14. S

Race tracks in Malaysia

so how often you guys go for a drive?
  15. S

Race tracks in Malaysia

better becareful you guys out there...
  16. S

Race tracks in Malaysia

having more race track in malaysia would never be easy...
  17. S

How did this guy get JPJ approval?

thats very funny...
  18. S

campro with CPS soon- true?

great! looking forward for more news!
  19. S

HPC 22nd April 2007 - Sepang Circuit

sad to see the girls dont smile at the fans...
  20. S

You favourite track car?

wheres the pics?

can i still install a management for my 1.8 mivec since the original ecu has been rechipped??and what is the best management for mivec and where is the best place to do it?