1. N

4age upgrade to 7age..

better put 3sgte convert to 5sgte 4wd......it's more better
  2. N

4AGE fuel consumption

my ee80 BT from Rawang to Danok(Thailand) RM90 and from Danok to Rawang is RM90 also. I use Shell ron97 only. BT just trumpet and HKS 4-2-1. Speed sometimes slow than 110kmh, sometimes 140kmh, somestimes more than 200kmh......hehehe
  3. N

20v plug / headlamp

yes, iridium ix
  4. N

LE club`

i got no problem......&.....i also LE owner.......
  5. N

20v plug / headlamp

i use NGK Iridium.......bcoz i buy engine lantai, free spark plug.....made in Japan....hehehe
  6. N

Ttt @usj9 - 5/11/2010

hmmm......interesting........my BT run 3 cylinder at 140km/h from ipoh to rawang no problem very2 long time ago, so rawang to usj is very2 near but i don't know usj.....i know ss15 only, maybe lost is a problem.....also i'm very2 new here.....hihihihi
  7. N

AE111 vs EK9 vs GSR turbo vs SR16 Neo vs B8 210 turbo?

U will need $$$$$$$$$x$$$$$$$$ to beat them lor...worth??? just go for 3SGTE lor... Can turbo maintain speed 200km/h for 2-3hours? Bcoz my sweetheart live in JB and one more my spare sweetheart live in Dannok, Thailand.....hehehehe
  8. N

AE111 vs EK9 vs GSR turbo vs SR16 Neo vs B8 210 turbo?

10q all of u guys..... let me tell u......my family all loves toyota......my uncle has KE70, SE AE92, SEG AE111, fuh....he don't want sell bcoz he said toyota has a sentimental feeling......hehehehe........ last year i race "suka2 only" from batang kali to genting highland and the result is...
  9. AE111 vs EK9 vs GSR turbo vs SR16 Neo vs B8 210 turbo?

Hi....my car ee80 with ae111 5spd....with trumpet, ultra plug cable and hks 4-2-1 header.....and i need suggestion to beat all that car, hehehe.....because i love toyota.....my fren b16b ek9 type r is a former seg ae101 owner (ae111 6spd) and also GSR turbo Hi-cam is former ae80 (ae111 5spd)...
  10. N

Introduction for New Member.

hi i'm nashrim from rawang.....standard ee80 body.......standard ae111 5spd engine......WBD2200.... hehehehe

I want to put some 25mm wheel spacers on my car. I just know that I could run into issues with rubbing the wheel well. I would like to eventually BONOS kit. I'm guessing this will cause problems if I put in wheel spacers. I currently have the stock 17'' wheels from Honda as well. Is it possible to run a wider tire with spacers? So many factors. Does anyone have knowledge or experience with this? Thanks.