1. -WTA- Saga BLM rear brake disc

hi guys, any BLM user had mod rear brake disc??:hmmmm: i heard some used perdana/eterna rear disc.. may i know there any problem of it?? pls share here...TQ :biggrin:
  2. R

[wts] REDLINE Performance Open Pod Air Filter

PM me ur best price for 3" redline power intake... thanks.
  3. R

spark plug cable

kakimotor, N1 racing.... price arr around rm3xx,so long not update for the price..:adore: happy searching..:sleep:
  4. R

tx3 sampan front brake caliper

bro, i got 1set caliper+disk(skim edy)+bendix metal king pad(1 month old):proud: all go rm300 firm.. not used since convert.. item at hulu langat.
  5. R

B8 NA or TX3 Engine

just my 3cents, just advertise here for whom would like to swap engine with U.. save cost maa...just pay for installation only.:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
  6. R

Wts :myvi turbo 1.3 manual 07/08

yeah send to me too.... [email protected] how much loan can go???:smokin:
  7. R

Adjustable Fuel Regulator for Sale !!

andy, PM me the best price for mazda B8t type... warranty?? COD sunway area..
  8. R

WORKS fuel regulator bracket set NEW ~ CHEAP!!

bro, for mazda B8t got arr??? PM me for best price.
  9. R

Performance Tire Prices(Pls Contribute The Price & Location to buy)

Bro, I think this link will help u.... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/377857
  10. R

17" Rim ORIGINAL WORK (Myvi also cant use)

"Myvi cant use this Rim and Look Very Nice..":hmmmm: he he he....from this statement owner try to said myvi can use laaa...:rofl: i think typo error or owner error.... ha ha ha.....jgn marah yah.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  11. R

any suggestion to change stock turbine

he he he....mr jinkl in a bad mood:proud::proud:
  12. R

Please help..putra gsr being stolen!!!

walla wey!!! Alarm system rm1800 also can broke in ar???:banghead: Nowaday....no difference with stended car or performance car lol.... all kasi pecah.... ermmmmmmm :bawling::bawling::bawling:
  13. R

How far VS can improve my car voltage?

i'm never seen before for this product bro.. how much?? looking for cheap one oni with better support..he he
  14. R

How far VS can improve my car voltage?

Thanks papagoines... for me to stabilized my voltage first... i'm using Apexi pen type TT so that i can see my voltage reading goin up and down when AC compressor turn ON...
  15. R

Beware of this supercon workshop

bro, can u post this f**ker full address???:thefinger: moral of this story - dont ever leave ur car alone..he he:rofl:
  16. How far VS can improve my car voltage?

Hi guys, Just asking,how far aftermarket VS can improve my car voltage??? I had a problem my my voltage during A.cond turn to ON... On normal voltage its reading around 13.5volt - 14.1volt.. when i turn ON my AC, voltage will dropped around 12.3volt - 12.8volt.. i already change for new...
  17. R

~urgent~99% new falken tyre and new SAMURAI SC06 (SC-R2) 17'' lenso wheel

test market... wanna swap with mine Enkei rp02 16x7 pcd100 offset40???:confused::smokin:
  18. R

How long you have own your Mazda/Ford?

ya laa laserman.... no more TT meh??? my tx3 bought in 2003 stock stenderd.... already mod here and there.....sayang la pulak coz this is my 1st car lor.. anyway B8t is the great engine to play!!:driver: my3cents..
  19. R

WTB : gbox for my b8 engine

Bro,fitted in what body??? right now very hard to find tranny for B8 engine lor...... :idea:share laa ur problem here.... my3cents!!
  20. R

pls help me, b8 engine on ford tx3

:bawling:could u share here...:hmmmm:what ur problem??

Hey everyone..I drive a 1996 Proton Tiara..Anyone knows how to improve the performance and handling? Been searching all over but can't get adjustable dampers o strut bars..Don't wanna do an engine swap though..Just wanna know what kind of parts that can be installed to improve it's performance.. So anyone with the knowledge please help? Thanks!