1. Wtb: Toyota ae86 2.0 (m) gt

Hi All Im looking forward to own a TOYOTA AE86 2.0 (M) GT. Deal will with COD depends on the car condition and mods. Pm me if any1 selling their rides. Cheers.
  2. WTB: Honda s2000

Hi All, Any honda S2000 for sale in Malaysia , if anyone selling theirs any time soon , buzz me .cheers .
  3. Defi Blue meters

Selling my Defi blue color oil temp and turbo meter with complete cable and free tacho light . All item are original Defi. Credit card accept .
  4. Hari Mogan Raj

This happen to my DC5

wat a sick ass , why creature like this still on loss.. dam!!
  5. Hari Mogan Raj

2nd nakamichi IN-DV7 AUDIO

Hi Bro pm the price
  6. Hari Mogan Raj

Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8 carbon fibre rear trunk

PM me the price thanks
  7. Hari Mogan Raj

advice on exhaust for Evo 8 MR

Please advice if any1 know where can i change my dark glass to clear ones thanks...
  8. Hari Mogan Raj

Exhaust Replacement

Hi Guysjust checking, dows any1 here know where can i get the clear glass replaced with my dark one? and briefly how much it wud cost me.. thanks
  9. Hari Mogan Raj

MISHIMOTO Racing Radiators and Cooling Accessories

HI bro, Im looking for this item for evo 8MR kindly advice the price thanks 1. Aluminum Radiator 2.Intercooler 3.Thermostat 4.Heat Defense Tap5 5.Oil cooler Kindly PM me the best price ok thanks
  10. Evo8 Mr : works products

Hi Sifus, Im planing to install WORKS Engine oil cooler kit to my evo 8 mr, just wanna get your opinion on it? 2. Will snow performance benefit my cars any suggestion any of you guys used WORKS mod in your evos kindly advice, thanks:adore:
  11. Hari Mogan Raj

Evo 8 Mr on sale

Hi guys Im letting go my Evo 8 MR. Im the 2nd owner in Malaysia.. leaving to overseas for Job purpose... I've only use this car for 2 months and only at weekends this car have only done 51000KM.. offer me your best price PM me for best price , its urgent deal thanks
  12. Hari Mogan Raj

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Hi Everyone I'm looking for original evo 8 MR gear know and Vortex gen.. PM me if you guys have it ... Thanks
  13. Hari Mogan Raj

swap mirrors(rear and side)

Hi Guys , Need your help .. i got my car with dark glass on the rear side and back windscreen, i wanna change it to normal glasses where can i get it for evo 8mr.. please advice
  14. Hari Mogan Raj

Evo 8 Mr on sale

Hi guys Im letting go my Evo 8 MR. Im the 2nd owner in Malaysia.. leaving to overseas for Job purpose... I've only use this car for 2 months and only at weekends this car have only done 48970KM.. offer me your best price thanks
  15. Hari Mogan Raj

[WTS]Cheapest Knight Rider Scanner LED

still got ah? pm me pls
  16. Hari Mogan Raj

Evo 8 Mr on sale

Hi guys Im letting go my Evo 8 MR. Im the 2nd owner in Malaysia.. leaving to overseas for Job purpose... I've only use this car for 2 months and only at weekends this car have only done51000KM.. offer me your best price thanks
  17. swap mirrors(rear and side)

Hi Guys Im planing to swap my dark rear and side window glass from evo 8 mr to normal ones any1 wanna trade pm me thanks
  18. Hari Mogan Raj

KAITENAZ RACING - AUTOMETER Air Fuel Ratio Gauge

HI Bro its that all auto meter gauges you have, Pm me if you others thanks very interested
  19. Hari Mogan Raj

Exhaust Replacement

Dude i tried telling him nicely n took 1 hour to explain every detail.. but another ass walk n start give me a inspection ticket... DAM ass Anyweis just to check my MR comes wit black glass ori.. i wonder izzit possible to have dark glasses in ori MR Planing to change another exhaust ...

Good day to all the members here, to all Kelantan's zt100 members please help look out for my mom's car that been stolen last night in front of Chinese Chamber Hall, Maxis centre that row around 1am - 4am. Reg No is DAP 2017. All stock just like any ordinary Perdana V6 with h&r sticker on the left and right of the side signal. Do call: +60179748831 (sam) or +60139173900 (Chan) if spot the car. Appreciate much.