1. H

Honda Civic FD2R 2010

bro still available? nice car..love to test drive it. :driver:
  2. H

Used Jasma 4-1 Exhaust Manifold / Extractor For Vtec B16B / B18C

bumps ---------- Post added at 12:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:20 PM ---------- bumps
  3. Used Jasma 4-1 Exhaust Manifold / Extractor For Vtec B16B / B18C

Used Jasma 4-1 Exhaust Manifold / Extractor / Header For VTEC B16B / B18C / B20 Good working condition No leaking Dented a bit at the bottom but will not affect performance B16 might suffer very little ground clearance issue Price: RM 450 NEGO Area: Klang, Shah Alam, Sunway If you...
  4. H

TEIN Type RA for Civic EG & Integra DC

rm1900 last best price :smile:
  5. H

bumps ---------- Post added at 05:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:23 PM ---------- bumps
  6. H

bumps ---------- Post added 12-18-2009 at 12:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 12-17-2009 at 10:24 PM ---------- bumps
  7. TEIN Type RA for Civic EG & Integra DC

TEIN Type RA for EG & DC For Sale Good condition Good for race, track use & street use Bought brand new, used for 3 years, no leaking, comes with 2pcs adjuster, high-low adjustable soft-hard 16 points, 0 - hardest, 16 - softest pillowball Reason of selling : selling car...
  8. H

Hondata S300 p30 ecu for obd1

why downgraded to rechip vafc n msd?
  9. H

brand new SPARK piston 84.5mm piston b sereis vtec

bro what brand is this SPARK? never heard of it :-)
  10. H

Civic EK9 Type R -Extractor

bro location? can nego abit? best price?
  11. H

Quad Throttle Tuning

haha..kalau rezeki mengizinkan lama dah buat bro..ahaks, i think you'll be doin it soon..dah jalan2 hybrid garage tu..haha
  12. H

Quad Throttle Tuning

sifu shiro is my idol now..huhu, one day i would like to do this project too..b20 with quads & hondata q: where can i find cheap reliable 4 throttle?
  13. H

B-series outputting more than 300hp.

jdm theory tuu..ahaks
  14. H

Loose Weight Now, Ask Me HOW????

email me too at [email protected] thanks
  15. H

B16 Piping Size

i think follow the collector size from the extractor u r using, if 2.3 then piping all the way 2.3, same goes if collector 2.5..just my 2 cents..hehe
  16. H

best looking wheels for EK

volk racing time attack
  17. H

B16A upgrade to B20B

agreed with J101, b16a is a robust engine and since u travel alot then u should stick to it..this doesnt mean b20b is not reliable but depends on the spec of ur modifications...
  18. H

Spoon Caliper fits 15 x 6.5in +35mm

at least offset 38
  19. H

Tein Monoflex

basically tein japan has stop to produce ra and they replace it with the new monoflex..ive seen the monoflex and its specs...for me its worth it

To all sifu,

I have a pair of Frt 4pot Brembo caliper intend to fix to my Wira. Currently I'm using EVO3 caliper. Do anybody know what is the rims offset to clear the caliper? Which workshop is profes........to do the installation?:hmmmm:

Thank you many.....many:adore: