2. B

~I lost my first time~

:huh: lost...?
  3. B

Miss Popular ZTH 2005 (Round 2)

walao...why onli the girls got miss popular? guys ler ? <_<
  4. B

Why Guys Like onli Thin/slim girls???

Than u should ask ur GF...why the girls like thin n mascular guy rather than FAT guys ?
  5. B

Johore Section

oi...WRX ! Wat lah u...Say u wan come for TT ! Fang Fei Chi lar u ! u never give LIM PEH face men...walao,tak steay sial...
  6. B

Johore Section

:lol: really 1 2 meet this jocker leh..heard alot of funny thing from my kulai mini gang leh. [/b] Ur friend from kulai...Ah gian izzit ? So wat bull shit that talk to u about me ? Trust me, watever they say about me, jus believe 20% of wat they say...ok the other 80% keep it for urself when...
  7. B

Johore Section

i am gonna tell u a little, but not alll info of wat i'm gonna do... IT will be a mini Convert,original mini turbo engine ( ??? CC) hehehe... scissor door opening...and one its kind air brush painting. i even have a name for it. " LAMBORG-MINI"
  8. B

Johore Section

hows everyone ? 11k RPM still TT in that same mamak ar? my mini is in some major mod...only ready by 2006...by the time is out...i bet u guys have problem recognizing it for those who have seen this little drift monster..
  9. B

Johore Section

WASSSUP GUYS ! i baru teng lai from AUS !
  10. B

Johore Section

oi...i Teng lai liao! u guys still TT in same old place ar...change lar location...damn boring lar ther...no girl see...no music...no soccer...only got chair and drinks...must well sit at home... anyway,see you guys soon...take care...
  11. B

ZTH MINI Club!

me too...lost in the jungle... hey guys ! hi ANGEL BENGKOK...i wonder did anyone went for the gohtong jaya trip in genting ? why i see no one from ZTH ? it was quite a big event...the cars was so so lar...no extreme make over mini...EXCEPT MINE LAR :P with the BIG ZTH Vinyls... I bought some...
  12. B

Johore Section

Kunci sendiri...better come out.
  13. B

Mixed guy/gurl?

mamak?? then, now r u Islam?? [/b] F u lar...Those days people get to choose their religion lar...I'm Chinese...ok...just got a little mixed ok...
  14. B

Johore Section

Fui yoh...macam banyak orang going ar...oi sure or not...later go,only 2 to 3 leg... if so many people going..like that my little monster must be ready by today lor...if not cant go,n never see such big crowd before...
  15. B

Johore Section

i drive a mini...no DINO can masuk !!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
  16. B

Johore Section

eehh...wait a minute,i dont need to rape them lar.. <_< my face so teruk meh... they will come to me...somo d weather ther so cold,d most i teach them how the russian keep themself warm... B) Genting is a playground lar...dont worry...i'll drive like Initial D. AKINA Uphill...hehehe... :D...
  17. B

Johore Section

picture of my mini, wait i come back from genting lar...i promise got phote for everyone to see...i find all the pretty chick,and take all their photo...mayb i bluff some XIAO MEI MEI, to take naked :P then 11k and L9 sure ur eyes like this :blink: :blink:
  18. B

Johore Section

see first lar...the walkie talkie thing how much? give me some time to raise the money 11k...i will definitely get one...if dont buy, tak kam cheng rite.. n by the way,tomorrow's TT i must see first...my car take to service,and repairing my Subframe and exhaust manifold. Maybe tomorrow out...
  19. B

Johore Section

wats the car plate lar...starts with JV ? if its fast...yes its me...if the guy is handsome..definitely me ! HAHAHA!!!
  20. B

Mixed guy/gurl?

me also mix...but campur untill become chinese... how shall i start my ancentrial blood line..ok Portuguese,dutch,mamak,jap...and china kia... but my las three generation all mix with chinese..so i am very rojak...

Track Day Junkies! - The chance to track your car alongside Time To Attack Elites!. - This coming July 22nd (Sunday). We have allocated a Track Day session between 8am till 11am for all track junkies. Everyone is welcomed and slots are very limited, register now!

Details:

• Date: 22nd July 2012
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 8am - 11am
  • Price: RM350
  • Payments: Bank...