1. D

buying a 4g92 mivec engine..

4G92 Mivec is 1.6 Black top and silver top are the same.. just different years of production.. Silver top is older.. Black top is newer. RS in Mivec stands for Rally Specs.. Wire harness does not support air cond or power steering as it is not required on Rally Cars.. The RS specs comes with...
  2. D

4G91 Gearbox

auto or manual?
  3. D

Kenwood Touchscreen Model DDX5034

bro, does it come with the GPS module?
  4. IPHONE 4S 32GB China Model for Sale

I bought an iPHONE 4S 32Gb and then only realised that its a china model so i wanna dispose it. Item comes with box, charger, USB cable, headset and manuals. pictures are as shown below. interested means call me. Price is nego till let go..!! thanks. Raymond
  5. D

IPHONE 4 and BLACBERRY TORCH

price?
  6. D

K24 Block for Honda Civic FD2 2.0

dunno la bro.. port and polish ka.. re-bored ka.. i also not sure.. all i know is, it cost me RM 5,800 to change to the new block and the injectors, piston rings and some other stuff which i don't even remember. anyways, i just posted it here to see if anyone wants. don't want means i sell it...
  7. K24 Block for Honda Civic FD2 2.0

Hi guys, I have a K24 block (2.4) with crankshaft that was fitted into my Honda Civic FD2 2.0 for those who wish to upgrade. It was being used in my car but decided to get another one which is already ported and polished. so the old one is still with me. if anyone is interested, do let me...
  8. D

NEW Original BlackBerry® Storm™ (touch clickable screen)

any idea when they will be coming out??
  9. D

NEW Original BlackBerry® Storm™ (touch clickable screen)

bro.. dont have 9520 or 9550 ah???
  10. D

Honda Civic FD 2.0 2007

price is 100k? nego or not?
  11. D

[WTS] Blackberry Storm Celcom Set

does this model of blackberry have wifi?
  12. D

WTB: Wira 1.5 meter

i also wan.. preferably manual.. injection model.. call me 016 3777698
  13. D

WTB: Wira 1.5 meter

i also wan.. preferably manual.. call me 012 2249904 Bump: i also wan.. preferably manual.. call me 012 2249904
  14. D

Looking for Sambung Bayar Cars - help me please

got satria 1997 1.6 if you interested.. left 2 more years to pay
  15. D

Samsung 32" lcd tv

still have and willing to let go for rm900 means i take today also can... otherwise.. this weekend.. i gonna go buy a new one.. if ok.. call or sms me.. 012 2249904
  16. D

nokia Nseries, very cheap!

n95 8gb how much? is it original?? pm me..
  17. D

halfcut & anythings want to help

bro.. bonnet evo III can find? urgent la.. condition not so good also ok.. kemek also ok..
  18. D

-> EVO 3 Bodypart RM 1300 < -

are you willing to sell the bonnet alone? if yes means call or PM or sms me.. 012 224 9904
  19. D

Satria GTI Origanal Stuff For CHEAP SELL

how much for front and back bumper?
  20. D

Package Holiday Tour to Bangkok for 2 for sale

Bringing Up My Post..

dear sifu,

i would like to swap engine 4g92 dohc with ngv.

how much the price and what thing do o need to take care.

thank you