1. C

Honda Civic EP3 owners......

i m looking for front headlamp driver side 02 model for my car sudah pecah...any1 out there got? plz text me and i will call ya....0123868608 ...cheers
  2. C

Open Track Day on 29th NOv 2009

minivan: no typo error lar....dun be so humble ler....all notice the fast black ep only.... :biggrin: hahahahaha it was good ...coz i was not alone on track this time.....hehehehe...cheers bro :thefinger:
  3. C

minum teh lor.............week day la.....weekend i got events ler.....
  4. C

Open Track Day on 29th NOv 2009

hey guy....had fun at track day...arrived quite late ...sighz... Sam: wtf ?? GTR35??? u sakit sumwhere ? lolz.... The black EP3 is fast...no doubt...good chap... It was really good weather ...there was so many track cars also...trying chasing them .....fun..:)
  5. C

woi..............bila mau gathering lagi.......
  6. C

GTT 34 for sale

hahahahha.......bump.....
  7. C

shadiq.......???? mana ecu wei....my car sakit wei.....need to check which sensor died.....call me plz....
  8. C

hey r u driving a white ep3 in ard sunway and did u do ur alignment at kins?
  9. C

shadiq...thank u...if i m not in..plz just leave it at PQ...call me b4 u drop by....now my car drink petrol like hell...must check d... Welcome basikal pacit....where r u located? the king of ep3ss here is minivan....hahahahaha
  10. C

bro shadiq....i need my ecu bek ler...my check engine light on ady...must send for checking...bila boleh i dapat ecu balik...thank u...oh ya plz sms me ....i dun hav ur num....0123868608...
  11. C

A close call at Era Walk, Seremban

wah...very bahaya lor like this in sban.....guyz lets help each other by looking out for each other cars anywhere.....if any1 got these celakas, plz call us b4 the police take them away...lets feed them with cars lubricants from the car that they wan to steal from...
  12. C

Next DC5 event

that day open track day ...so many dc5 n fd2r....me lone ranger again....sedih....there so many fast type r on track...nice ....my brakes hangus ady...hahahhaa.... HPC track ady i tink oni half track...tak sedap ler.....any1 goin?
  13. C

27 sept 2009 sepang track day

so many fast cars ard .....great track day...lots of cars and lots of fun.....brakes gone to heaven ady...
  14. C

K-Series Buka Puasa Event

alamak....this sat kenot lar....i mau balik kampung....got annual school dinner.....next week ada lagi tak...
  15. C

K-Series Buka Puasa Event

i wan to join....when is next buka puasa?
  16. C

shadiq....mana u? My ECU ?.... Redcover plz call b4 u come down la, dun last minute then u say i neva entertain u....hahahahaha Y no ep3 owner go for track day ...i was lone ranger again on last weeks track day...aii....this sun any ep3 owners?????????? Lets TT again....CALLING EP3 OWNERS...
  17. C

Next DC5 event

woooh....genting .....bila mau convoy naik.....ep3 can join also right? Nice video....:adore:
  18. C

>>any Seremban People<< N9

wei ...my name tak ade.....seinz.......
  19. C

hey hey .....wats up guys....when is the next tt or track day.......i need disc rotors for my car...sighzz...makan kau kau de....red cover....how much is ur spoon? sell chea cheap ler hahahhahahaha
  20. C

red cover bro...thanks for dropping by .....bring down the other ep owners also next time.... Still waiting and lookin for EP3 Owners out there....

I wonder is those ppl keep telling that these tight valvespring kill our valve train and timing belt faster, is it a true info?:confused: