4. P

Jza80 + bnr34 = ??

skypra? haha..
  5. P

Lamborghini Murcielago LP 640

what the, 100,000? pandai joking :) haha
  6. P

Toyota AE86 TRUENO-Initial D

eh, aint this the same hachiroku from the latest post on skyline's club drive? wtv it is, really really like ur car :) true legend!
  7. P

Nissan skyline gtr 34 2.8 tomei complete 2002

my car , 10 years to come :p
  8. P

Nissan skyline bnr34 v spec for let go

cun ride bro :)
  9. P

American Ford Mustang V8 1965

aww man! aw dude! where did u get ur hands on this beauty! awww! bumps!!!!!!!
  10. P

Viper gets new venom for 2012

is it just me, or the front looks a wee bit like the Nissan GTR? still, a mean machine! sweet :)
  11. P

Honda Prelude BB1 H2.4 Big Vtec

seriously beautiful interior man!
  12. P

A high perfomance Inspira - Could R3 be working on a hardcore Inspira-X?

sebiji rupa evo X.. whatlah weh? ---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:00 PM ---------- no offence sir but, dont you thnk it looks exactly like evo X? i mean,i have nothng against proton, but at the very least, mod it lah, so it...
  13. P

Nissan Skyline R34 GTR V Spec

lawalah sial! beautifully crafted! i want i want i want! but no money :'(
  14. P

AMS breaks own GT-R quarter mile mark

meanest godzilla so far? crazy shit weh..

While the Formula One car has undergone many a change to keep up with technology, ever-changing regulations and safety requirements, one tiny little detail has so far escaped the tides of time, the open cockpit.

However, with safety being a cardinal area of focus right now, not to mention a number of high profile incidents such as the death of Aryton Senna and Felipe Massa’s black out from being hit by a...