1. WTB Altec Lansing ADA 885 ADA890

Hi I’m looking for ADA885 ADA890 black with pristine condition. Thank you WhatsApp me 012-222 0209
  2. 9

S90 Throttle Body Unstable Idling

That because your TB is stick. U need to adjust the screw. 1 min can fix it
  3. 9

T.M Works Cable

this still cable up for sale
  4. T.M. WORKS Shield Plug Cord Plug Cable

TM WORKS Shield Plug Cord Plug Cable Ori T.M. WORKS Shield Plug Cord plug cable for Honda B-Series Dohc VTEC TM Works Integra Type R,ITR Type R, Civic Type R, CTR, SIR, EG9, EG6, EK4, EK9, B18c, B16b, B16a
  5. T.M Works Cable

Rare item T.M works Ignition cable from Japan for Honda B-series. Best For high compression. The cable strength is stronger than Nology. Call for price nego. hurry before someone gets it. This item is still available for sale. updated 21/10/2013
  6. Civic 1992 double wishbone suspension?

Hello, I'm driving ori EG9 1994 model. I know my eg9 is running a double wishbone suspension setup and I thought all the civic 1992 eg and 1995 ek is all running same. lately I heard that some say it depend the spec bcos car like eg9,eg6,ek9,ek4 only got the double wishbone. Other eg or ek Local...
  7. 9

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

I get your point. haha if tapao 2.0 car, if they ask what is the engine in your car? Just 1.6 only haha. well that is the best performance and the cheapest roadtax on the road b16b+b18cr stroker= b16CR Rm90:biggrin:(lasttime b18cr pay rm300). Unless you are driving rx7 1.3 rm 70.00 But fuel like...
  8. 9

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

Ic, then your car must be very clean. Well my ori eg9 is my daily ride. I can say I drive almost everyday. Hate jam only otherwise night time got some arrival entertain them la(sometimes only). this setup is already good. unless u want more power can use BC stroker kit. 1.6> 1.8> 2.2. Can make...
  9. 9

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

Ad07? well lasttime i was using this tyre aand it grip also. but raining suck la. Now i use potenza re001. just ok for dry and wet. agree most our part setting almost same. but my car is eg9. I saw the driver is ur mech chinese? haha when got come to KL? we marking haha:driver:
  10. 9

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

hello, nice video. :driver: by the way what is your gearbox? mine is b16a with lsd 4.4 FD. Oh yeah you are using AD08? So just use safc neo no rechipped? got dyno how much you get? haha if you can tapao evo or stock b18cr. what is ur engine? haha reply him 1.6 only.
  11. 9

B16b stroke to 1.8 build

Well this is my second setup.... but let's talk my 1st setup 1st well my 1st setup is b16a head + b16b cam + b18cr IM + b18cr block(skimmed)+ b16b piston + b20b rod + b20b crank with ACL bearing + O.S Giken single + b18cr96 header+vfc. at the end of 3 years plus... my ACL bearing worn out...
  12. 9

CPS (Cam Profile Switching) vs VVTI vs DVVT

u wrong bro. b16a non type r dohc vtec 170bhp. thats mhy malny malay kakimotor likes vtec
  13. 9

Is this engine & head number is B18CR engine? Can anyone help?

gsr start with less than 19xxxxx if not mistaken is start from 10xxxxx. 19xxxxx is around 1996 0r 1997. if 20xxxxx -22xxxxx is around 1998- year 2000. lastime my 1996 type r enginestart 19xxxxx. If take complete type r see the head stamp on extractor like 9/6, 9/7, 9/8, 9/9,0/0. all these is...

Service Info:Hand Car Wash...Polishing......Waxing......Clay Treatment......Leather Treatment...Windscreen Treatment.....Headlamp Treatment....

Price:from RM6 onwards

Products:Meguiar's

Contact method/details:04-6588917 / 0124271598
---

Picture:

Member...