1. B

How come, People dun like Gen2???

But how come the showroom car seems so nice? Build quality also not so bad, unless the road cars really are different altogether.
  2. B

Batman Begins

Nah, Batman and Batman Returns are still better. Tim Burten 4eva!
  3. B

Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

Okie, now I ask current affairs question: 1) Is MJ guilty? 2) Why is there a war in Iraq? 3) Where is Osama 4) Who will win the next UEFA Champions League? 5) Who will win this years F1 championship? 6) Is my gf pregnant?
  4. B

I saw something....but i dunno wat to do.....damn...

Who you tell depends who you are closer to! If you're not close to either, pretend you didn't see anything :p
  5. B

[?]: Seeking more info on pakying shares

I am also interested, can anyone point me to a step-by-step guide relevent to Malaysian conditions?
  6. B

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Hi Kent, Mazda 323 Familia, BG chasis got strut bar anot? If have can pm me the price inclusive of postage to JB? Thanks.
  7. B

Another question. Does ZTH need more mods?
  8. B

Friendster Cafe in Malaysia...

Stupid copycats! Come up with a real name lah
  9. B

questionaire

1) If she is experienced as I am, then I would not have a double standard. If I'm a virign and shes had 10 partners, its not really gonna work out. 2) I would say I don't like it but I won't stop you. Ask her to imagine if your ex-gf treats you the same way. 3) The guy is up to something...
  10. B

MSN or YM

Wah, gf don allow, imagine next time if become wife, I think go toilet also need to ask for permission!
  11. B

Michael Jackson is found NOT GUILTY!!

Yes! MJ is finally free. I'm so happy
  12. B

'Cool light' alarm

To finish the job, slap on a sticker from another brand of car alarm to fool'em thieves
  13. B

1) Are you a virgn? 2) If not, the when did you loose it? 3) How much did it cost you? :p 4) When is this thread gonna be moved? 5) Do you want to answer the first 3 questions?
  14. B

Twin Mufflers

I would have bought the stock SGTI can and stuck it under there :P Rice but looks nice
  15. B

Why are most of the AMG engines using SOHC?

okie, found it. Its a SOHC engine! Take that Brabus http://www.autothing.com/funthings/SpyShots/Spy%20Shots%202005/SS-05-MBSLR.htm Oh btw. which Renult roadcar can beat either this or the MclarenF1 :p None! But in the end all loose to the Ferrari Enzo
  16. B

Why are most of the AMG engines using SOHC?

Does anyone know if the Mclaren SLR is a DOHC or SOHC engine? :D A 617HP V8, who says F1 tech does not translate into roadcar performance!
  17. B

evo 6 vs ferrari 360

Don't forget driver skill, its the most important thing. Power is nothing without Control.
  18. B

WKD 5525, silver colour satria! *brainless*

I don't quite understand what you mean...
  19. B

Jaguar Xj-6 For Sale!

Can confirm your listed price again? RM$32,000 seems a little low for such a branded car
  20. WTF! RENESIS in an areoplane

Check this out! Some clown swapped an RX8 engine into his airplane. Pretty cool, Rotary engines rock. Pictures: http://www.rotaryaviation.com/images/Renesis/renesis-top.JPG http://www.rotaryaviation.com/images/Renesis/worm-int.jpg Site: http://www.rotaryaviation.com/renesis_engine.htm

anyone knows about this company? i think my friend has been cheated. he buys a te37 with this company. but until know the company dont have any respond. if anyone have information about this company, their location, contact number or anything, please respond. thank you.