1. T

integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!! aimacho - interested with 4door integra, black kaler (lampu bulat 94/99). my brother own that car.
  2. T

EK2 For Sale

WOW !! what a interesting thread, i rikeee it, for the owner EK2 with below 100bhp good luck dude...
  3. T

integra Headcounts!!

i need cash now... bank dowan to gimme loan, so i need to let go my car.....
  4. T

integra Headcounts!!

sorry bro... off topic, any interested.. letting go starting 45K and neg0... after own it to long, now is the time since i need to expand my bussines to another level... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/61135-integra-db8-for-sale.html
  5. T

integra Headcounts!!

bro i think u get the wrong ppl lah.. i'm not previously driving maroon dc2.. that maroon dc2 is the "weddingman" which integramania like to "kena" him previously....
  6. T

integra Headcounts!!

ha ha ha haaa.. anoda weddingman
  7. T

Wts: Recaro Dc2 Black

how bou top up money and give you red recaro millinium,
  8. T

integra Headcounts!!

no prob... we can meet later, btw after that nite i'm going back my "hometown" at kelana jaya :)
  9. T

Lsd....

akuma can it fit auto g/box? haaahahahahahahhaahahah
  10. T

integra Headcounts!!

integramania... hehehehhee.... sure ok, but not this week lahh.. next week should be nice, car on the workshop, horn not working .... hahhahahahahahahahahahaahha
  11. T

integra Headcounts!!

let do big gath...
  12. T

honda B16 turbo header (new)

can it bolt on to b18c
  13. T

Cable to Hydraulic Gearbox

just wanna said "hi" hahahahahahahaha
  14. T

integra Headcounts!!

where can i get the stika...... long lost db8? how much need to pay
  15. T

Integra DB8 For Sale

ohh ok.. kewl dude.. :) btw de car still up for sale
  16. T

Integra DB8 For Sale

J101 Shhhowwwllooommmm... hahahahah jester thank dude, ya man 1993 car, still up and running. automatic box with 135++ bhp on wheel dyno proven wfei if the buyer wanna a lower price ie like 50K, i might take out everything and restore back to ohliginal items
  17. T

Integra DB8 For Sale

ya dude.. kelana jaya it is :) dats, my family house. i'm now staying condo at desa petaling.. no longer having luxuries covered car park.. :) so where r u staying.. kay jay also?
  18. T

Integra DB8 For Sale

bob's tak leh pakai.. hahahaha... lepaking till midnite tokok-tokok aku nak jual integra nie split into 2 car, i need to find eg/ef for me and super powderfull GEN 2 for my wife hahahahah
  19. T

Integra DB8 For Sale

thank dude :).. tak kan nice ajerr... tak interested ker... heheheheh

Melaka Raya is the place with shortage of parking spaces, evidenced by double parking on both sides of the main road. Those daring to park like this have some connections and seem to get away without any summons or parking tickets.
Those parking cars without connections, with no taikor to cover them, will get tickets from the numerous MBSB parking ticket-issuers who roam the whole town, making MelaKa a "fine" city (hoping to outdo Singapore).
What is the latest on JPJ online capability...