1. dieselkiki

Cleaner air, better lungs, better health! [DIY]

anyway perodua car have slot for cabin air filter, but they dun put it in the car. thats why u need to cut it urself.. poor perodua sell car very expensive but dun want put that filter.. (save cost perhaps?) old altis and hilux also have a same case. dunno vios and other toyota car..
  2. dieselkiki

4 x 4 . Which Car Better ?

My friend using this two pickup and their almost send to service their pickup to me.. my opinion for power& fc, u should go for ranger.. maintenance almost same :)
  3. dieselkiki

What Engine Oil u use ?

anyone dare using HDEO (Heavy-Duty Engine Oil)?
  4. dieselkiki

Tire Price list Zth

yeah even the name similar but different model.. for falken u can know where the tire come from by sticker colour: blue - thai pink and blue red - indon purple - japan :wavey:
  5. dieselkiki

Tire Price list Zth

shop near pasar borong selayang falken signboard still have.. but old stock la... 215/45r17..
  6. dieselkiki

below rm200 sport tyre for 14"

from size given 165/55R14, he used k car la like kelisa or viva.. cant fit rim 15inch with 195/50r15.. k car size almost much higher than `hot` size... :burnout:

my right rear rim got scratches leh .. my rim color is dark grey .. how much is it to do only one rim? damn my tyre also kena i think .. when i check all 4 tyres .. only this tyre running out of air .. damn ..

tyre tampal can work er? is it posibble to do so? i dont know now .. need to check the tyre again after few days .. if really no air again .. aiyoo .. tyre only run 10,000 km's lah :(

i accidently bang the side just to avoid the pundek mercedez .. :angry: :angry:

afterthat when...