1. nama.takda

Bmw e30 vs bmw e36 which one better in handling

personally i`ve own few bimmer.. e30,e34,e36,e46,e39 and lastly e60.. overall... i choose e39.. in your case.. i choose e36.. handling in corner better than e34 'standard shock and spring comparison' comfort e36 lose to e34 "'standard shock and spring comparison'" less computer...
  2. nama.takda

Anyone knows a good honest Turbo Kancil mechanic ?

may i know which are u done at mlk? coz im kinda wanna repair my kancil at melacca oso.. dun want the same thing happen to me..
  3. nama.takda

Works Engineering Lightweight Crank Pulley

how much for 4g15p ?
  4. nama.takda

L2 turbo upgrade

td04-09... not to laggy..just nice...
  5. nama.takda

How fast is Caldina GT4 ?

caldina GT4.. tested with e46 325i.... i`ve been wack mid to top speed.. it`s a nice car to drive.. but it`s not a racing car lor ;)
  6. nama.takda

how to improve the performance of 4G13 stock engine

port n polish...highcam..individual throttle body..performance extractor ... just get ready the $$
  7. nama.takda

Trusted Mechanic in Melawati / Ampang Area

go to wangsa maju..near carrefour.. got a workshop called aboi.. specialist on moding 4g engine...
  8. nama.takda

Random Shot: Jaguar E-Type

such a rare car yet beautiful
  9. nama.takda

Blow Off Valve.....

me have been use HKS SQV, Greddy type-s,greddy type-rs, sard r2d2..all original use for 1.3bar tdo4 kancil still safe...no leak..
  10. nama.takda

Bmw e21

well.. my advise is study the car 1st before u wanna buy that car.. 1 thing i learn when buying rare car... the cheaper the car.. the more u need to spend on $$ in my case i`m buying a cheap citroen zx hahaha as for fuel consumption.. my dad use to own it before e21 323i.. as for gud condition...
  11. nama.takda

Did you give your car a name?

between tat 2 kancil and c200k.. got few cars oso..already sell.. haha.. tha 2 kancil i still keep it coz sentimental value.. my 1st car..and my 1st turbo car hehehe
  12. nama.takda

Did you give your car a name?

my white kancil i called baby gal... my black kancil i called tenggiling my c200k i called WPN..nothing special just all afta that plate num hehe
  13. nama.takda

Random Exotics Pics 2

heaven on earth..............................

Chengdu (China), 16 September 2007 – The PETRONAS Syntium Team’s charge in the 2007 Asian Touring Car Series continued this weekend at the brand new Chengdu International Circuit in China. The round proved to be a triumphant one with Fariqe Hairuman dominating the proceedings at the recently completed circuit in China with wins in both races.

Having recovered from the mechanical issues...