1. WTS Samsung Galaxy SL i9003

Samsung Galaxy SL i9003 for sale Good Condition with only a small dent Full Set SME (Original) Free 4 extra casing No Warranty (warranty finished april 2012), Test nicely when purchase Lady Set RM650 nego Pls call / sms TQ
  2. M

Seat Kia Forte

can fit kenari? what is ur best price?
  3. M

FOR SELL: Canon IXUS 300 HS Red

best price?
  4. M

Sony DCS T2 Cybershot

best price?
  5. M

Kelisa Fuel Consumption

my best was rm60.70, i went 616.7km. means is 0.9cents per km. i pump from temerloh, to pekan, kuantan, kemaman, kuala terengganu den back to kemaman only i pump. include town driving. but normally i can go 430 lowest, normal will be around 500km/530km. is a manual kenari aerosport version
  6. M

price for yrv brake set?

rm250 is reasonable
  7. M

vacancy

Bro, i saw ur comment about UMW toyota i work for UMW Toyota before. working as a service advisor in toyota u only get rm1.2k, tech basic 900. got 2months bonus at least maximum 4. thats all u can get. u wont get a free car, only manager gets it. ppl is suffering in UMW. Jus would like...
  8. M

ef 2 door

which part of kuantan? wanna have a look on that car n test drive. when available?
  9. Sony Vaio

14 inch VAIO CW Series (Glossy Black) Glossy black for urbanites plus Japanese lacquer look makes a “mode” fashion statement. Portable design brings creative fun with 14-inch Real Wide Display, powerful NVIDIA® graphics for 3D gaming and video, HDMI output to watch dynamic images on a large TV...
  10. M

100% Authentic Lacoste Polo's

still available?
  11. Cheap Reverse Camera and Monitor

Monitor Type : Digital TFT LCD Display Size : 3.5 inch Display Format : 4:3 Power : <3v Power Supply : DCI 2V Video : 2AV Cauto Switch Reversing System : PAL / NTSC auto Switch Contrast : 350 : 1 Pixel : 960 x 468 Camera Specification Image sensor : 1/4 inch High Definition colour CMOS...
  12. wtb > kenari aerosport

i'm looking for kenari aerosport, either black or white. if anyone of u have and wanna sell it, pls pm me price and spec. thanks.
  13. M

Mp4 Selling Cheap 2gb

sold. tq....but i can help u guys buy...but not at this price
  14. M

LE club`

sorry i'm very very busy with my studies....but sometimes i do manage to come out with daws member, or alvin n gang..... erm.....so hope u guys LE will be having more n more better performance parts inside.....erm i didnt change my engine la.....lately just change my lower arm bush, drive shaft...
  15. Mp4 Selling Cheap 2gb

Product Featured: Capacities - 2GB [Samsung Flash memory, higher qulity] Ultra Slim 0.7cm Stainless Steel Outer Shell Dimensions - Dimensions ( 90mm x 40mm x 7mm ) Super Slim and Small. LOUD Speaker and microphone are integrated inside Built-In rechargeable Li-ion Battery Smart design for...
  16. brembo brake for sale

brembo brake for sale.... pls refer to this thread. tq http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/188653-brembo-brake.html#post2570899
  17. M

Silly mistake.

caleb, u from which automotive school? i also study automotive.
  18. M

Silly mistake.

i dont think push start n jam start will if the matter really is flywheel jam.... because flywheel will turn to move the crank shaft n move those piston, if it jam with starter, no use jamstart or push start. just try like wat the forumer said, take out the starter.... if really lazy....called a...
  19. M

Wta - 4efte

if ur corolla is LE, i think the choice is not bad.... someone did with LE can get very good fuel con also

Hi DIY sifus,

I have been contemplating for a while. Whether or not to post this DIY. I stumbled upon this idea when my friend was surfing the net. It is NOT my idea. From the net all over the world, people have done this. Some are very successfully reducing their FC by 50% and more as they claim. Since theirs is a DIY also, I see no reason for them to lie about it.

You can search by yourself in google.

The principle is based on replacing the burn material. This device will create 2 part...