1. S

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

Nissan silvia s15 Sr20det VTC Sprocket got?
  2. S

Chop Shop Item..

Hi Bobo, Im looking for halfcut Nissan S15 Spec R / Sr20det from a s15 come with Engine,wiring,Manual transmission, clutch pedal, clutch pump and long shaft. Thank you.
  3. S

Piggyback EMS-1 by Works Engineering

Dear all sifus, I am from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. Have search for EMS-1 dealer in Kota Kinabalu but seems do not have 1 here. Anyone ever DIY installed and tuned their car with EMS-1 in a Proton Saga BLM 1.3? I am interested in getting one. Is it possible to tune it by myself with out using dyno...
  4. S

Labuan Tyre VS Kota Kinabalu Tyre Price

okok.. thank you :)
  5. Labuan Tyre VS Kota Kinabalu Tyre Price

Hello to all Sifu2 ZTH, I want to ask those who live in Kota Kinabalu or Labuan, do you know if Labuan tyre price is Tax Free? If yes, around how much is a Continental CC1/CC5 185/60/14 tyre? Thank you :)
  6. S

1JZ-GTE Fuel Consumption

wow... your fc very good lo!
  7. S

1JZ-GTE Fuel Consumption

Khuen : wow... hilux can get so good fc is good lo. SanPatsu : yours is very very good lea... RM50 can get so much KM. any tips can reduce 1jz FC except routine maintenance?
  8. S

piggyback for campro 1.6 engine

yea... i want to know also .what piggyback that can be use for campro since there are lots cannot be used
  9. S

NEW SAGA (BLM) Owners

oh~ thank you very much
  10. S

NEW SAGA (BLM) Owners

What is EWP? Actually i have receive a mail from Proton since 2 years ago said that i have extended warranty for another 2 years and mileage till 175,000km ( whichever comes 1st). With lots of terms and conditions. haha. But when i asked the SA, he said 3 years warranty only.
  11. S

NEW SAGA (BLM) Owners

Good morning bro EvolutionZ, I have few questions here regarding my Proton saga BLM manual year December 2008 1) Warranty is 5 years or 3 years? coz i ask the SA Eon Kota kinabalu, he said 3 years. 2) Have u ever encounter when apply brake,the rear drum brake make the car feel...
  12. S

1JZ-GTE Fuel Consumption

Oh~ very good FC u have there. I am driving one too. Car model: Merz W126 280SE Fuel consumption: Donno ( Odometer not running ) haha Auto/manual: Auto Modified/stock: stock Anybody knows whats the function of the small box connected to automatic gearbox that stated MANU and PWR...
  13. S

1JZ-GTE Fuel Consumption

Oh~ thank you Fastlearner :D
  14. S

1JZ-GTE Fuel Consumption

Oh~ not bad wor your FC. What is FMIC by the way? sorry , noob here :P
  15. S

1JZ-GTE Fuel Consumption

Morning all, Nobody wants to share their FC? :D
  16. 1JZ-GTE Fuel Consumption

Hi to all bros, This is my 1st time posting in ZTH :) Hope Sifu-sifu and Bros can share their 1JZ-GTE Twin Turbo fuel consumption for any brands of cars(Benz,BMW,Toyota). Auto/Manual Transmission will do. Examples: Car model: Fuel consumption: Auto/manual: Modified/stock: Thank you.

Guys and gals,

Any good polish and wax shop in JB to recommend?

I use to know one shop where they offer membership and after you join membership everytime you polish & wax they only charge you for RM38. But that shop close down liao. Got any this kind of shop in JB?

Regards,
Jason LEL