Bmw m5 (e60)

Weekend Bump!
  2. Bmw m5 (e60)

Car sold! thanks for viewing!
  3. J

Slk 200k (r171)

Car Sold! Thanks for viewing
  4. J

Satria Neo Ultra Racing Front Lower Arm Bar (4 point)

Bump! Best price now is RM100 :wavey:
  5. J

Satria Neo Ultra Racing Front Lower Arm Bar (4 point)

Price Updated!! Best Price now RM100 :wavey:
  6. Satria Neo Ultra Racing Front Lower Arm Bar (4 point)

Item sold thanks!
  7. J

Slk 200k (r171)

Car currently booked..Thanks for viewing! =):burnout:
  8. J

Typical timing for street cars at Sepang SIC

Hehe i was driving the white Neo CPS..Was sharing same pit with you..
  9. Slk 200k (r171)

Car Sold! Thanks for viewing
  10. J

Typical timing for street cars at Sepang SIC

Hehe looks like a few people here went to last Sunday's ZTH Trackday, including me!! Self timed, fastest lap was only approx 3:10..Kena smoked by the Honda's..LOL..Saw the Viva and Alza when I was on track! Hehe awesome stuff!! Saw the Viva got big brakes..Heheh
  11. Looking for Service Advisors at German Motors

My workplace is currently looking for Service Advisors at German Motors Sdn Bhd (German Motors | Reliable, Professional, Personal). With or without experience. Do contact me at 0123254920 if interested. Many thanks
  12. J

R3 Springs for Satria Neo

Item sold! Thanks for viewing!
  13. J

Best price RM200 now :biggrin:
  14. J

Not sure about that bro honestly..Just know its R3 springs..Even the website from Proton only say the Neo CPS R3 is using R3 springs ---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:16 PM ---------- oh my..Hahah i never saw that mistake!! It's...
  15. J

Item currently booked :wavey:
  16. J

lowered spring

I'm selling a set of brand new R3 springs for cheap cheap.. :biggrin: Call or sms me to deal..Hehe
  17. J

Pictures uploaded for viewing..Bump for Friday! :biggrin:
  18. R3 Springs for Satria Neo

Item sold to a super nice and friendly Neo owner! Thanks for viewing guys!
  19. J

WTB- Standard Nissan Murano Springs

Another option is, swap standard suspension for HKS Hipermax Adjustables..Top up a reasonable ammount for the adjustables

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="335" height="200" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CFvy2Lb_wEw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

'(00): Watch as the Tsunami waves charge into Miyako City overcoming the seawall and sending ships ashore as the water gushes into the grid of houses and buildings destroying everything in its path. After 20hrs, rescuers spot survivors in a Toyota Mark II chaser.