Separate names with a comma.
Tom - yep, the microphone only picks up the sound of the wastegate opening at 1.5 bar, it can't pick up the sound of the turbo spool-up after each...
[IMG] Who wants to join the party? :)
MB only invited ~ 20 cars, so we had a very clear track session :) nice pics dude!
maybe next year :) got more time to gain on semi slicks first though :beer:
hey all... in case you missed the original post in the first thread on TTA3: YouTube - HKS Time Attack Silvia @ zerotohundred.com Time to...
Re: Time To Attack Sepang Round 3 - Old record time finally shattered by new Champion haha no lah... the car really wasn't handling well at all...
Re: Time To Attack Sepang Round 3 - Old record time finally shattered by new Champion Congrats to the Kazama Autoworks boys on their run ! :)...
oh... didn't hear about that. we packed up after our last wet run lol. never mind, be back at the next round with proper tyres :) cya!
Chris - thanks for posting up the photos. nice work despite not having your long lens! cheers :)
exactly. if a really quick car with good brakes is attacking T1, they'd be braking from speeds like 230km/h to 250km/h at around the 100m mark....
Don't cut the white line marking the pit exit route, merging into Turn 1. If a car's flying along the main straight at over 200+ km/h and is...
good to see this thread continuing. so-called benchmark times will also vary depending on track temperature, whether it rained recently, etc... at...
update: deposit taken on the car. if all goes well with potential buyer's loan application, car will be gone next week. :)
bump :)
hi there.. nope, for whatever reason, BMW didn't bring in M-sport 530i, even current CBU imports. since the std bodykit looks awful, i added on...
available for viewing this weekend! :)
heh i'm frequently around and about KL and PJ :)
thnx guys :) sorry, didn't take any interior or engine bay shots. potential buyer can come and see it in person! heheh ;p
more pics attached..
2004 E60 BMW 530i Fully imported new in 2004 Daily driven, ~84,000kms Excellent condition, freshly serviced Black exterior with cream leather...