Separate names with a comma.
hi gang, i have been trying to fix up my engine for quite some time with little trial and error method but still i cant find out the problem and...
dear fren? located in kl? how much for the intercooler? is it stainless steel? thnks dee
if the 1st acer 2413 come with full box and warranty, i m seriously interested.. sms me or call me at 0125210869 thanks
bro the intercooler piping still available? vr4 use one right?
best discount already ah? very interested but over budget ma.. my budget only 1k to buy and another 500 to install pm me if got alternatives....
bro.. satria can use ah? need mod a lot ah?
location ipoh sales by courier only trust verification can be obtain by few member in zth and all in 4gtuners.com thanks..
sdram pc133 16 chip ram 256mb kingston warranty: lifetime status: new stock: 10 pc price rm 120 inclusive courier delivery while stock lasts.....
bro that one is DNA GP la not enkei rs ler.. i also looking for this model but i need 5 lug one 15" any luck?
yup will keep u guy update thanks
er... be quick... left one only in fact.. dee
spyderslr.. long time no see.. aya u also want ah?... call me la 0125210869 dee ur apexi timer ok? haha
hey gang that one ask pro ler.. i havent seen H1 look but i know very small hole in the insertion but i do believe drilling the hole bigger can...
well bro.. i think u guy are right.. it is 4300k.. but then some sources tell me china made bulb xenon only cost at rm 300 per pair at 8000k just...
Sorry but it indeed a H7 bulb.. the d2s is a standard of the ballast firing system.. successfully mod it into my satria and at first the beam very...
once and again.. pleae.... dont PM me.. something wrong with the mailbox system.. i see no word and i cant reply to anyone. kena hack punya pasal...
oh ya due to trade i only accept bank in and private courier service.,.. price is including delivery to west malaysia.,. east malaysia add 20 buck...
i m very sorry for didnt reply in the PM as i also dunno why i cant see the message there.. to those who pm me can mail me again at...
AS stated. germany philips hid 6000k plus all necessary conversion kit NEW without warranty selling only 600 plus courier delivery limited stock...
dunno wat brand but aclaimed from supplier with full set of ballast and starter kit and two 5500k bulb pure white without installation but with...