Separate names with a comma.
these cars have taken his soul away ... btw sir i conLcur with ur shots ... good luck dude
it's ok , r3k4hsttub drives a PORSCHE everyday ... :)
just came back from genting yumcha , there's a roadblock once exit Karak into GH intersection , apparently stopping all tinted cars , modded cars...
YouTube - Human VTEC Sound
Good day zthians , here i am today wanna sell my beloved Putra Yr 1997 , planning to get a 4 door car as gonna start a family soon , so to be on...
Every now and then , i do read/hear news where driver and passengers flying out of the vehicle in an accident. 1st thing 1st , why would...
Potential Buyers out there , please be careful when you wanna change your lower arms ... i would say it's the best to get from original...
Ok the situation now is , current Caliper Pistons seems to jammed one side alrdy , on the passenger side , and since the disc also can't be...
one simple question bro Evoz ... what colour is your car ?
AFAIK , AAM doesnt tow accident cars ...
1 yr back i will layan , but now , F**k u also not free , i'm a frequent user on Kesas on weekends , have to agree all those Myvis and BLMs with...
Abang AD_EG , 4-1 also can match the pick up of 4-2-1 and top end will be smoother ... my 2 cents since i'm using 1 ... and to Bro Lola2574 ,...
yeap , that's for REV , haha my friend directed the link to me last night , albeit i dun own an Iphone , it's cool but i guess it drains battery ,...
for the app USD49 and for the cable is USD200 ... hehe
IMO , i think waja's handling is quite good lor ... haha 17" wor brother , of coz le ... hehe if it wasnt the clearance problem for me i would...
yeah i also cannot find wor in the website , or in GOOGLE , as all the answer i found says COMETIC doesn't produce Head Gasket for 4g93T unless...
that's easy to say , tuning cams is not easy ... my guess for a standalone would be easily >RM3k , and that's without tuning ... yeah , it...
one noob question , i thought if turbo KO-ed , the car is not movable ?
no need le bro ...
been using castrol magnatec all this while , that day back side itchy go try q8 semi syn also , next day teppet immediately appeared , car...