Separate names with a comma.
A great used classic up for sale. In well working condition, many new, refurbished, and upgraded parts. Perfect for short distance and city...
[img] [img] [img] [img] [img] All items are used but fairly good condition and still usable. From RX7 FC3S Series 4 Half Cut 1. Calsonic...
To be given away to any current FD owners, as these were given to me by Sifu Dev and Sifu Chun Beng 1. Rear seats 2. Stock front bumper lips...
Hi Folks, I've dismantled my FC halcut and selling the parts separately. Please refer to link Click here Ive also got spare dashboard and some...
Hi folks, just clearing up my store and dissembled my track car project, so selling off everything. All parts must go. All items are used but...
Toyota Mark II Facelifted to JZX81 Chaser 1G-GTE 2000cc 24V Twin Turbo - from GX81 Cresta Engine fully rebuilt with original 1G Overhaul kit...
what is up with the price ! argh
-SOLD- Gift Voucher for sale. Item is a Pioneer DVD Home Theater System model PIO - HTZ280. Consist of DVD receiver + amplifier, subwoofer,...
Hi guys, Im looking for the relay to enable my side mirrors to flip/close when I press the switch inside. my mech and accesories shop fella have...
Hi guys & gals, I have a spare Sony Trinitron FLAT 29' with 3D TruSuround System SRS for sale. In perfect working condition. Comes with original...
Hi guys, Im looking to purchase the filter element/sponge thats used in the RE Amemiya air filter for the FD. Any pointers on where i can get...
Hi guys, Just wanting your thoughts and suggestions on making the 7 more quiet and comfy. What have you done to make the ride more comfortable...
Hi guys, Im thinking of letting go my track car as Ive not been attending to it for some time now. Below are the specs from the top of my head...
keep me in the loop for JGT :) i think i wan2 make it for this year
1. R32 GTS front 4 pot brakes disk, calipers and brake pads (almost new condition) RM500 NOW RM 400 [img] [img] [img] SOLD 2. R32 GTR rear 2 pot...
yeah bro, Im confirmed coming this Sat morning. Ask him to contact me la if hez still interested.
So sorry couldnt join u boys yest, I was back in seremban. Looks like a good turn out with a rainbow of 7's. Gr8 work Dave !
Any car is as good as its maintenance, be it new or old. Lots of info in the FAQ's dude, have a look.
sky, I spoke to ure fren and he said he confirm wants it. but no news since last weekend? he serious or not? coz i told my supplier to hold it...
booked for now, till the weekend