Search results

• Updates: New Bump Button / Bigger Fonts / Thread Thumbnails added to all forum channels / Explore Similar Threads after reading any post / Dark Mode selectable via header lightbulb / Bigger text / Navigation bar Updated / Try Dark Mode - Select Light / Dark from the footer area / Hi All, the forums have just been upgraded, please bear with us while it is being improved as we speak - May 19 2020 0000hrs (Post your feedback here: FAQ Help)
  1. Heat Shield

Satria. That one is hard work for me... =P
  2. Felixia Yeap

WOW! SF. Congrats on getting the date with FY. Really good job =)
  3. Random Exotics Pics

The SLS AMG is a truly remarkable machine.
  4. Someone Walked Away From This Crash

What a mess. What a loss. What a fool.
  5. need suggestion about KL

Life here would be above average for you Sunny747. Nothing to regret hopping over here.
  6. Im new to the world of cars!

=) Love the jumps.. Once people start calling you Malaysian you'll know you're a pro-driver lol.
  7. D.I.Y 3D Carbon Fiber Sticker "STICKING"

Very nice loose_end. But careful, Sun might make the colour of the sticker fade. Mine did =(
  8. engine oil can mix?

I mix it up ALL the time. In fact, never once replenish with the same =))) Same goes for many of my other stuff(s) hehe
  9. Fuel price in May 1st 2010

What's the update on this?
  10. Proton on fire...

Thomas D, I went searching for your shop 2 days, 1 hour each cannot find... Lol. Where is it? =)
  11. Heat Shield

=) Saw me where? I passed by your shop soOO many times, trying to get your attention, now only you say saw me? hehe. Since no one responding i presume nobody knows. So i'll DIY like you la PocketRocket :hmmmm:
  12. Heat Shield

Hey Just want to ask where do i buy a heat shield for my K&N Open Pod Air Filter inside Klang Valley.
  13. Anybody interested in DIY change meter face?

Interested. teach teach.
  14. Do you make these 10 mistakes that drive women away? 18sx