D1 Drift Machine Making Its Appearance @ Drift Getaway @ PD This Coming Weekend

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
eh not me lah... if i drive the car sure like monkey wan.. ask jane or errmmmm nic to drive it.. team dori dori hehe

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
deejay said:
wah 18pm ??? 6pm is't ??

lol....bet the malaysian nomuken joe aka donut should handle tat S15...

cool.... event there Jane... all the best for this weekend event guys...!!!

Hehe...i put blur liao...anyway..correction...drift on sunday till 7pm.....

Thanks....you are not coming to check it out ????

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
i think i know who's going to drive tat car....!

guys whos your idol....!

heheheh......

i dont have a car now....

so can i borrow it ar!?

or i rent it also u can.....heheheh.....can ar...can ar!?

deejay

Feb 24, 2004
cheaka said:
Hehe...i put blur liao...anyway..correction...drift on sunday till 7pm.....

Thanks....you are not coming to check it out ????
lol "check out", Jane??? guess u dunno who am i la..... coz i seldom surf out zth.....

anyway, will let u know on this Sat... hehehe...

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Regardless who drives it , its worth while to check it out. A real D1 Spec car...not a fancy caged variety...heeheeeheeehee

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
deejay said:
lol "check out", Jane??? guess u dunno who am i la..... coz i seldom surf out zth.....

anyway, will let u know on this Sat... hehehe...
Oh...I know I know.....the DJ M.....drifting your new ride right??? ....wow....lots of nice ride this weekend.....:party:

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
what about the GTR32? Isnt that the J&A prepared D1 spec GTR?
Will we see it in action as well? Heard that is THE car to watch... it will run circles around the S15 :)

Pity I wont be around this weekend to witness it... will be out of town for some event

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
midship said:
... it will run circles around the S15 :)
You mean spining around the S15? LOLOLOLOL...its a GTS lar and definately far from being D1 Spec'ed.

Going out of town for 'some' event eh? want to switch places? lucky bugger

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
GTR in a GTS shell eh?!?!? no wonder can spin around the S15, furthermore above D1 spec... then must be F1 spec already :)

Lucky ar?!?!? to be working through the weekend?!?!? :(

guys,
do anybody here know where to service AYC, here in Penang (Mainland/Island)?
would appreciate your input. thanks