how much d cost?
halfcut& installation
complete

joey_vedder

Jul 28, 2004
kelana jaya
bro..
i wanna 2 convert my lancer a172 with ca18 turbo...
halfcut & installation.. how much?

oldskolboyz

Sep 2, 2005
Wira 1.3 Ab to 4G91

Hi, how much u charge for if I covert to 4G91 engine using 4G93T Rs Ecu & wiring + 4G93 Head & Block + Evo 3 fuel pump + B20B 85mm piston & ring + B18C con rod + jun type 2 camshaft ...I need to change very soon coz my insurance & roadtax will expired soon...easy to endorst... :biggrin:

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
GSR turbo RS

kcarblue said:
Engine conversion promotion....

For all turbo engine...RM 1100-1400

For all N/A engine.....RM 700-900

For L2..L5 engine.......RM 700

For 4G91..4G92p..4G93p...RM 900

For 4G93t(gsr)....RM 1100

All conversion including Engine oil..gear oil..power stering oil..brake oil..oil filter..and wiring..(term and condition)

If want i can find the halfcut for u..i month gurentee..

call me for details..012-2774502...013-6783792
dude ur prices are amazing...im looking for GSR RS turbo (manual) do u have one...?....if yes how much u selling and do u accept trade in...?....im having mivec rs 1.6 now in my waja.....PM me dude....very nice price

darkness3299

Sep 13, 2005
Interested

bro, pm me 4g91 (manual or auto)+installation. Also, is it only engine or comes with "full" half cut condition and do you accept trade in? i'm using wira 1.5.

:biggrin:

kcarblue

Banned
Jul 26, 2005
putrajaya
darkness3299 said:
bro, pm me 4g91 (manual or auto)+installation. Also, is it only engine or comes with "full" half cut condition and do you accept trade in? i'm using wira 1.5.

:biggrin:
hi bro..u got PM

hunterXxX

Jun 15, 2005
klang
hi bro.... can let me know the best price for L2s engine...wit installation... i wanna to convert my kancil 660 to L2s.....thanks dude...

7jz

Apr 29, 2005
how much kancil 660 manual convert to l2 manual+halfcut

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
Hi, I'm interested in changing my 1.6 Wira a/b engine to 4G93P. How much would the cost be for halfcut+puspakom+installation? And, I was wondering do you have 1.6 Manual gearbox as well?

Hartge

Nov 4, 2005
bro .. swap H22a + jpj inspection how much ? and how much for the half-cut ( quote the price for auto and manual tranny ) , cost of wear n tear stuff ~ belts , fluids ..etc

Guys,

Any of you guys know how to get rid of the problem when u put down your handbrake your handbrake light is still on or not? I always get this ... could it be not enough brake oil?