Zenden 4-2-1 Extractor VS PowerZone 4-2-1 Extractor.

MrKoo

Sep 5, 2005
hello..

wats the difference with Zenden 4-2-1 extractor and PowerZone 4-2-1 extractor..?

want ask .. at around selangor area does any shop sell Zenden 4-2-1 extractor for proton saga LMST 1.3...?

tnx for help... :smile:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
use ur own judgement, most important is the inside of the manifold..feel it by using ur finger, is it rough or clean inside.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
fstrader said:
use ur own judgement, most important is the inside of the manifold..feel it by using ur finger, is it rough or clean inside.
rough or clean so which is good?

if finger touch inside is 'licin' means good?

wao..i oso dunno tis la....not pro in ekzos.. :albertein

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
MrKoo said:
hello..

wats the difference with Zenden 4-2-1 extractor and PowerZone 4-2-1 extractor..?

want ask .. at around selangor area does any shop sell Zenden 4-2-1 extractor for proton saga LMST 1.3...?

tnx for help... :smile:
powerzone extractor

MrKoo

Sep 5, 2005
wirafly said:
powerzone extractor
ok... thanks for the pic.. i saw in powerzone.com.my ady.. hahaaaa.. But what are you trying to say? :hmmmm:

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
powerzone extractor is the best. there's no other brand that comes close to providing the same power as powerzone extractor.

i used it years ago when i was using 4G15...

MrKoo

Sep 5, 2005
khoyos said:
powerzone extractor is the best. there's no other brand that comes close to providing the same power as powerzone extractor.

maybe powerzone extractor's power is unquestionable.... but it's not the extractor... im more worry bout the mechanics installing the extractor la... :albertein

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
??? its just an xtractor duh...sumore 4g15 xtractor much easier to install than 4g9x series

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
khoyos said:

so how bout hotbits then?? aint hotbits better compared to powerzone??

There are many many brands of Magnetic Thingy being sold out there, to trap debris from engine oil to prevent it to go into the engine by somehow magnetize them and keep them stuck into the oil filter. Sometimes I wonder how it trap debris from all aluminum engine blocks. Anyway, there might be tiny steel debris hanging in the engine oil...

Products like these...

The concept of it seems to be simple...