TD-05 Twinfin EVO 1 Turbo for sale!

rakuen

TD-05 Twinfin EVO 1 Turbo for cheap sale! GOOD Upgrade for GSRs!

Hey,

Got 1 EVO 1 TD-05H Twinfin turbine for sale.

Going for $990. Superb condition, buy without worrying, tested, no white smoke.

Reason for selling... Actually I bought this for myself, and wanted to put into my own car.. but now I need the cash, so I'm letting go of this beauty... T.T

This is NOT a third-hand item, came directly from the EVO 1 halfcut from Japan. Never been in a Malaysian car before!

Fins are solid, compressor wheel tight, no movement :)

Very good and straightforward upgrade for GSRs, for those who want better high-range power and is sick of their tiny TD04s losing power after about 5500rpm to 6000rpm... this is the next step.

Serious buyers please call 012-2012032 (rakuen). Location Subang Jaya.

*SOLD!!!* muahahha

Cheers,

Rakuen

rakuen

EVO 3 turbo is also TD05... but its slightly bigger than the EVO 1 and 2 TD05, 7mm bigger if i'm not mistaken :)

rakuen

updated with pics :)

price is nego until both sides satisfied... buy without worries.

poison

Oct 11, 2005
may i ask a newbie question?
wats the diff with td04 n td05?

rakuen

td04 is a LOT smaller than TD05, it will spool up earlier but cannot provide sufficient boost after about 5500rpm. TD05, being bigger, will be able to continuosly boost all the way... so its a very good upgrade for GSRs.

thats as much as i know... maybe some other sifus can help out... :)

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
bro, i interested in ur td 05...but the price abit high from chop shop...price still can nego...??? btw now i 'm using td 04fin (rear) mix with td 05 (front).....if use this td 05 evo 1, will it make any differents????

hafez

Dec 2, 2003
rorytate said:
rakuen, need the turbine actuator....can sell to me a...??
I have one actuator, also evo1 ... call me 019-2852278... took out coz already installed WGate..

rakuen

revolution 3, cannot ler bro... if i take out the housing, then what am i going to do with the turbo?

hehe...