hi every 1,
i am being harrassed by an a#@ wipe who miss calls me
everyday since the past 4 days...
would like to ask for help from any zth tai kor to help me get
info on this number 0168052619...

in the morning,afternoon,night to no avail he will ring my hp n puts
down right after i pick up.

Thanks in advance...
a girl friend on mine experienced something similar not too long ago. only difference was she actually knew who the person was. go to the police station and make a report. the usual procedure would be for them to call the person and invite him/her to the station for a discussion where they will warn the individual to stop harassing you. if this individual persists to do so, they will arrest him/her.

ch1ck3n

Oct 16, 2004
sakuraguy said:
ha ha .. 0168052619... seems like prepaid from DiGi.

Firstly, do a police report and go to DiGi centre to track it down, without police report they wont entertain u .. ;)
prepaid..? den everytime he/she call i will jz pick it up...

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
016-8xxxxxx is Sabah Sarawak line. Sarawak have more 016 user than Sabah.

ch1ck3n

Oct 16, 2004
now...y the heck i would have a call from there...i dunno any 1 there...
too bored ar dey all...
haihzz...
if presist..i will jz report police

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
it's only a bangla working there ler...

astalavista_baby

Not to forget the fact that SIM packs are so blardy cheap nowadays that any Tom , Dick and Harry can afford one. Further added by the fact that most prepaids are now one flat rate nationwide, some blardy idiot might have come over to Sarawak or Sabah and so happen to get a SIM pack here and decided to use it back home in West Malaysia? This is just an assumption.

Then again, it might actually be some idiotic East Malaysian that you might indirectly know. Just a thought though. Don't get me wrong here, I am an East Malaysian myself. I do not condone such practice of harrassing people through miss calls. Whoever did it, is an IDIOT!!! Enough said.

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
yeah prepaid damn cheap now... 10ringgit already get have it.. last time i bought my prepaid for 235ringgit... hurm i also face same prob long time ago then i change to new phone number for couple of months then change it back

mysupra

Mar 19, 2005
ooo someone has an admirer!

hopefully its a she la hahaha

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
now you know why from Jan next year onwards all prepaid numbers must be registered already? :)

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
ch1ck3n said:
now...y the heck i would have a call from there...i dunno any 1 there...
too bored ar dey all...
haihzz...
if presist..i will jz report police
I once got prank calls from an unidentified number. Made a police report and faxed it to Maxis. Maxis never called me at all since I faxed to them about 3-5 months ago. This is how fucked up malaysian services can be.
I wish one of their director's kids or relatives get the prank call, then they know. Bunch of fucking bastard should-go-to-hell fuckwits.

ch1ck3n

Oct 16, 2004
satria_95 said:
I once got prank calls from an unidentified number. Made a police report and faxed it to Maxis. Maxis never called me at all since I faxed to them about 3-5 months ago. This is how fucked up malaysian services can be.
I wish one of their director's kids or relatives get the prank call, then they know. Bunch of fucking bastard should-go-to-hell fuckwits.
normal la dis type or service...
that's y we lagging behind in term of service worldwide...

yea btw stop liao the prank call...
i jz keep cancelling the call so it goes to the voicemail...
n taaadaaa....rm0.20 gone...

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
haha.. did u visit sabah / sarawak b4 this? mayb u leave some unsettle stuff over there... :biggrin:

anyway... mayb is just a misunderstand la.. i'm sure most of us get to experience this situation once in many many years..

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
i oso received number from othe rpeople oso...miss cal me only...dunno who the hell is tat

anyway...o16-805XXX i think is SABAH line....

is a gal or guy? maybe a leng lui...hehehe (joking)

juz pick up the hp n see who the hel is tat la...or salah nombor?

SMS ask him/her stop la..i owes do tat...sms he/she sure will c n read it..

my 2 cents